Post Reply

ruu htc one m7

OP lazim

28th June 2014, 02:34 AM   |  #11  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,076
 
3,986 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lazim

i do ,but i want true ruu.exe
or s-off for hboot 1.57.000

good luck
28th June 2014, 06:26 AM   |  #12  
yatindroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 369
 
1,405 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Sorry No RUU available for your phone
whats your problem ?
No OS installed ?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2791126
Last edited by yatindroid; 28th June 2014 at 06:29 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes