Don’t Forget About Birthdays with Birthday Reminder

A person’s birthday is, without a doubt,one of the most important days in his … more

Don’t Fear Flashing with I Don’t Want You!

The XDA message boards are full of various modifications, with many of these helping … more

Quo Vadis, Open {Source, Standards, World}? w/ Jan Wildeboer – XDA:DevCon 2014

Open Source was a big topic at this years XDA:DevCon … more

Android 5.0 Leaked for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Android Lollipop is still making its way to many new devices. Firmware updates have been … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

ruu htc one m7

OP lazim

28th June 2014, 03:34 AM   |  #11  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,291
 
4,725 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lazim

i do ,but i want true ruu.exe
or s-off for hboot 1.57.000

good luck
28th June 2014, 07:26 AM   |  #12  
yatindroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 393
 
1,448 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Sorry No RUU available for your phone
whats your problem ?
No OS installed ?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2791126
Last edited by yatindroid; 28th June 2014 at 07:29 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes