Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Android Revolution HD, Xposed Framework and Sense 6

27th June 2014, 11:01 PM |#11  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
I've used the tool kit successfully and used TWRP to make a backup

I backed up before installing super user.
27th June 2014, 11:54 PM |#12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
139 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
There you're, closer go install arhd.
28th June 2014, 12:07 AM |#13  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Ok, HRHD installed, Sense 6 installed, Xposed installed.

But when I opened Xposed from the app drawer, under "Framework" it says "The latest version of Xposed is currently not active. Did you install the framework and reboot?"

Any ideas?
28th June 2014, 12:46 AM |#14  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Ok I've done it, I had to allow apps from unknown sources and then give Xposed superuser permission.
28th June 2014, 04:58 AM |#15  
nizbot's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 82
 
406 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jez006

Ok I've done it, I had to allow apps from unknown sources and then give Xposed superuser permission.

yep. after initial install you have to install the framework from within xposed, then reboot.

have fun and welcome!

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
28th June 2014, 01:31 PM |#16  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by nizbot

yep. after initial install you have to install the framework from within xposed, then reboot.

have fun and welcome!

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app

Thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes