Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,732,970 Members 49,078 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Black screen fix for plants vs zombies2

Tip us?
 
Garfield3333
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 46
Join Date: May 2012
Default Black screen fix for plants vs zombies2

Hi Guys i think i ve the answer about the black screen bug for all CUSTOM ROMS in plants vs zombies2.....

I ve tested it on my AsusTf300 and it works....

Download Nomone Resolution changer on Playstore

The Default resolution for Asus tf300t is 1280x800 160 Dpi


Take the resolution to 1280x768 160 Dpi !!!!


Tested on Asus tf300t and Acer Iconia 700 !!!
 
axel_ez
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: May 2013
Talking confirmed it works in a500 with KitKat

Quote:
Originally Posted by Garfield3333 View Post
Hi Guys i think i ve the answer about the black screen bug for all CUSTOM ROMS in plants vs zombies2.....

I ve tested it on my AsusTf300 and it works....

Download Nomone Resolution changer on Playstore

The Default resolution for Asus tf300t is 1280x800 160 Dpi


Take the resolution to 1280x768 160 Dpi !!!!


Tested on Asus tf300t and Acer Iconia 700 !!!
Thankyou so much that was the only issue I had with KitKat
 
killlah5
Old
(Last edited by killlah5; 28th June 2014 at 02:27 PM.)
#3  
killlah5's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Sep 2012
does work for kindle fire hd 7 ^^
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes