Post Reply

[Q] has anyone been able to enable LTE icon?

29th June 2014, 02:18 AM   |  #1  
MadMax's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Edmonton
Thanks Meter: 890
 
387 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
I know on other phones there is a way to enable the LTE signal icon, so I am just wondering if anyone has been able to do it on this phone yet?
1st August 2014, 10:10 PM   |  #2  
quailallstar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 93
 
912 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MadMax

I know on other phones there is a way to enable the LTE signal icon, so I am just wondering if anyone has been able to do it on this phone yet?

Any update on this? I'm wondering myself.
1st August 2014, 10:12 PM   |  #3  
teh roxxorz's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,091
 
8,210 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
It really depends on the rom, whether the use 4G / LTE as the icon. Some roms have the options in the status bar settings to use the opposite.
1st August 2014, 10:12 PM   |  #4  
Recognized Contributor
Flag New York, NY
Thanks Meter: 5,071
 
12,915 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Donate to Me
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...84&postcount=4
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in ONE Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank