Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] how to disable capture button?

28th June 2014, 03:47 AM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
290 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
I usually use the stylus and the on screen capture button always gets in the way is there a way to disable it or remove it? I tried nova launcher but that dint help.
28th June 2014, 11:10 AM |#2  
asratxda's Avatar
Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 9
 
99 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nielo360

I usually use the stylus and the on screen capture button always gets in the way is there a way to disable it or remove it? I tried nova launcher but that dint help.

You can use the full screen mode always and use some on-screen floating buttons ( back, home etc.. ) app from play store ( Virtual Button Bar ). I think this will help you.
29th June 2014, 03:14 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
290 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
thanks for the reply, I use the stylus beta input app to input any text. Im not sure if the floating buttons permnently remove the nav bar, since everytime i want to input text with the stylus the nav bar pops back up
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes