Post Reply

How to change carrier data indicator?

28th June 2014, 10:33 PM   |  #1  
Jakeuten's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Duluth
Thanks Meter: 21
 
150 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
How do I change my AT&T LTE/HSPA+ indicator to another carrier? (T-Mobile, Verizon, Sprint...etc.) I do have root and Xposed installed. Thanks in advance.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using XDA Free mobile app
29th June 2014, 05:14 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jakeuten

How do I change my AT&T LTE/HSPA+ indicator to another carrier? (T-Mobile, Verizon, Sprint...etc.) I do have root and Xposed installed. Thanks in advance.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using XDA Free mobile app

Wanam xposed let's you do custom carrier labels. You can install it through the play store.
29th June 2014, 03:47 PM   |  #3  
Jakeuten's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Duluth
Thanks Meter: 21
 
150 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by slolift

Wanam xposed let's you do custom carrier labels. You can install it through the play store.

where is the setting? i'm trying to change the LTE indicator from AT&T to let's say T-Mobile.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using XDA Free mobile app
29th June 2014, 04:25 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Notifications Panel... At the bottom

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes