Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,738,225 Members 53,476 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Signal lost ...

Tip us?
 
scufutz
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 295
Join Date: Jun 2009
Default Signal lost ...

After flashing cm11 for f240k , i signal ...
Flashed different basebands for f240k but nothing
Went back to my backup but also no signal
Any suggestions? Thx

Sent from my LG-F240K using Tapatalk
 
Warlord_Link
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 31
Join Date: Jul 2011
My phone is F240S and have this problem too when I try to flash from custom rom to official Kitkat 4.4.2.

Signal is gone and I try to flash back it still gone. Even try Sphinx rom for kitkat still don't have any signal.

Any solutions? thx
 
scufutz
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 295
Join Date: Jun 2009
Default nothing till now

Quote:
Originally Posted by Warlord_Link View Post
My phone is F240S and have this problem too when I try to flash from custom rom to official Kitkat 4.4.2.

Signal is gone and I try to flash back it still gone. Even try Sphinx rom for kitkat still don't have any signal.

Any solutions? thx
i am trying to go on 4.1.2 f240k stock but i find only 2 links one to paidu .... and one which is domwloding way to slow ...
i am searching on google and i will post here if i will find any solution
ps , by the way my imei its correct
 
Warlord_Link
Old
#4  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 31
Join Date: Jul 2011
My imei is correct too.

I've already try flash to 4.1.2 f240s but it still has same problem my signal got lost.

I will try to flash to custom rom I've ever use.
 
blueberry6401
Old
#5  
blueberry6401's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 63
Posts: 31
Join Date: Jun 2014
I have same issue
 
scufutz
Old
#6  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 295
Join Date: Jun 2009
I manage it to fix it ...
Look in your build.prop and see if something its not normal
Ps i change the 0 from the linr above with ESA ... depends on your country or region asia or usa ...
ro.build.target_operator=KT
ro.build.target_country=KR
ro.lge.vt.enable=0
ro.lge.swversion=F240K20g

Sent from my LG-F240K using Tapatalk
 
Warlord_Link
Old
#7  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 31
Join Date: Jul 2011
Yeah, I've managed to fix it too by using Feiyu rom V8 and flashing F240L Baseband but my phone is F240S. That's very weird.

Hope this help to other people who got signal problem.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Organize Your Cloud Storage Files with Unclouded

Cloud storage services like Dropbox or Google Drive have grown in popularity dramatically … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: Blur Your System Notification Panel – XDA Developer TV

Listen, we love innovative applications and modules that … more

Android 4.4.3 Begins Rolling Out to European HTC One M8

Shortly after the USA Unlocked and Developer Editions of the HTC One M8 received the … more

Modernize Your Emails with Email Popup

SMS andHangouts messages likely won’t ever replace traditional Emails for more formal … more