What Do You Love about Lollipop?

We recently had a discussion about everything we hated about the new version of Android. From the terrible … more

New Official CM 12 Bootanimation

CyanogenMod has changed its default bootanimation to match the Material Design and overall Android Lollipop … more

Facebook Lite Now Available

The Android sphere hasa multitude of devices andwhile most apps ignore the constraints of the emerging markets, … more

A Dimmed Start for Wear: Untapped Style Potential

There are some fundamental problems with Android Wear, and smartwatches as a whole. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

htc sensation pyramid

OP shahab uddin

29th June 2014, 10:19 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
htc sensation pyramid

bootloader info
locked S-ON
hboot 1.27.000
INTERNAL rom is 401
now cid is h3g__001
it mean before jtag set was S-OFF

i repair the phone with jtag only i forgot to tick mark on S-OFF
the problem is now the phone stuck at logo and by mistake 2 print of jtag is missing.
how to i S-OFF now in boot loader mod because phone have in stuck at logo.
flash factory h3g ruu not work.

let me know the easy guide
29th June 2014, 10:56 PM   |  #2  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,237
 
7,345 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahab uddin

htc sensation pyramid

bootloader info
locked S-ON
hboot 1.27.000
INTERNAL rom is 401
now cid is h3g__001
it mean before jtag set was S-OFF

i repair the phone with jtag only i forgot to tick mark on S-OFF
the problem is now the phone stuck at logo and by mistake 2 print of jtag is missing.
how to i S-OFF now in boot loader mod because phone have in stuck at logo.
flash factory h3g ruu not work.

let me know the easy guide

did you try this one?
http://shipped-roms.com/download.php...871_signed.exe

because with h3g only exists a gb ruu and you can't downgrade while on S-ON
30th June 2014, 08:17 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

did you try this one?
http://shipped-roms.com/download.php...871_signed.exe

because with h3g only exists a gb ruu and you can't downgrade while on S-ON

not working that roms too,
what else?
30th June 2014, 08:52 PM   |  #4  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,237
 
7,345 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahab uddin

not working that roms too,
what else?

i don't know mate

someone has mentioned before about creating goldcard to bypass firmware check so you can use any ruu
but i don't know what is that or how to do it
30th June 2014, 10:04 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

i don't know mate

someone has mentioned before about creating goldcard to bypass firmware check so you can use any ruu
but i don't know what is that or how to do it

gold card is also working in adb.
but my phone can't boot to normal
30th June 2014, 10:06 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
even i can't unlock boot loader
1st July 2014, 10:33 AM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahab uddin

even i can't unlock boot loader

try this

EDIT:
false post
how to delete this sorry
Last edited by sina.aleali; 1st July 2014 at 10:39 AM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes