Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

htc sensation pyramid

OP shahab uddin

29th June 2014, 10:19 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
htc sensation pyramid

bootloader info
locked S-ON
hboot 1.27.000
INTERNAL rom is 401
now cid is h3g__001
it mean before jtag set was S-OFF

i repair the phone with jtag only i forgot to tick mark on S-OFF
the problem is now the phone stuck at logo and by mistake 2 print of jtag is missing.
how to i S-OFF now in boot loader mod because phone have in stuck at logo.
flash factory h3g ruu not work.

let me know the easy guide
29th June 2014, 10:56 PM   |  #2  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,196
 
7,271 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahab uddin

htc sensation pyramid

bootloader info
locked S-ON
hboot 1.27.000
INTERNAL rom is 401
now cid is h3g__001
it mean before jtag set was S-OFF

i repair the phone with jtag only i forgot to tick mark on S-OFF
the problem is now the phone stuck at logo and by mistake 2 print of jtag is missing.
how to i S-OFF now in boot loader mod because phone have in stuck at logo.
flash factory h3g ruu not work.

let me know the easy guide

did you try this one?
http://shipped-roms.com/download.php...871_signed.exe

because with h3g only exists a gb ruu and you can't downgrade while on S-ON
30th June 2014, 08:17 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

did you try this one?
http://shipped-roms.com/download.php...871_signed.exe

because with h3g only exists a gb ruu and you can't downgrade while on S-ON

not working that roms too,
what else?
30th June 2014, 08:52 PM   |  #4  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,196
 
7,271 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahab uddin

not working that roms too,
what else?

i don't know mate

someone has mentioned before about creating goldcard to bypass firmware check so you can use any ruu
but i don't know what is that or how to do it
30th June 2014, 10:04 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

i don't know mate

someone has mentioned before about creating goldcard to bypass firmware check so you can use any ruu
but i don't know what is that or how to do it

gold card is also working in adb.
but my phone can't boot to normal
30th June 2014, 10:06 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
even i can't unlock boot loader
1st July 2014, 10:33 AM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahab uddin

even i can't unlock boot loader

try this

EDIT:
false post
how to delete this sorry
Last edited by sina.aleali; 1st July 2014 at 10:39 AM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes