FORUMS

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

htc sensation pyramid

22 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By shahab uddin, Junior Member on 29th June 2014, 09:19 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
htc sensation pyramid

bootloader info
locked S-ON
hboot 1.27.000
INTERNAL rom is 401
now cid is h3g__001
it mean before jtag set was S-OFF

i repair the phone with jtag only i forgot to tick mark on S-OFF
the problem is now the phone stuck at logo and by mistake 2 print of jtag is missing.
how to i S-OFF now in boot loader mod because phone have in stuck at logo.
flash factory h3g ruu not work.

let me know the easy guide
 
 
29th June 2014, 09:56 PM |#2  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,351
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahab uddin

htc sensation pyramid

bootloader info
locked S-ON
hboot 1.27.000
INTERNAL rom is 401
now cid is h3g__001
it mean before jtag set was S-OFF

i repair the phone with jtag only i forgot to tick mark on S-OFF
the problem is now the phone stuck at logo and by mistake 2 print of jtag is missing.
how to i S-OFF now in boot loader mod because phone have in stuck at logo.
flash factory h3g ruu not work.

let me know the easy guide

did you try this one?
http://shipped-roms.com/download.php...871_signed.exe

because with h3g only exists a gb ruu and you can't downgrade while on S-ON
30th June 2014, 07:17 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

did you try this one?
http://shipped-roms.com/download.php...871_signed.exe

because with h3g only exists a gb ruu and you can't downgrade while on S-ON

not working that roms too,
what else?
30th June 2014, 07:52 PM |#4  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,351
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahab uddin

not working that roms too,
what else?

i don't know mate

someone has mentioned before about creating goldcard to bypass firmware check so you can use any ruu
but i don't know what is that or how to do it
30th June 2014, 09:04 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

i don't know mate

someone has mentioned before about creating goldcard to bypass firmware check so you can use any ruu
but i don't know what is that or how to do it

gold card is also working in adb.
but my phone can't boot to normal
30th June 2014, 09:06 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
even i can't unlock boot loader
1st July 2014, 09:33 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahab uddin

even i can't unlock boot loader

try this

EDIT:
false post
how to delete this sorry
Last edited by sina.aleali; 1st July 2014 at 09:39 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes