FORUMS

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

htc sensation pyramid

29th June 2014, 09:19 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
htc sensation pyramid

bootloader info
locked S-ON
hboot 1.27.000
INTERNAL rom is 401
now cid is h3g__001
it mean before jtag set was S-OFF

i repair the phone with jtag only i forgot to tick mark on S-OFF
the problem is now the phone stuck at logo and by mistake 2 print of jtag is missing.
how to i S-OFF now in boot loader mod because phone have in stuck at logo.
flash factory h3g ruu not work.

let me know the easy guide
 
 
29th June 2014, 09:56 PM |#2  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,325
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahab uddin

htc sensation pyramid

bootloader info
locked S-ON
hboot 1.27.000
INTERNAL rom is 401
now cid is h3g__001
it mean before jtag set was S-OFF

i repair the phone with jtag only i forgot to tick mark on S-OFF
the problem is now the phone stuck at logo and by mistake 2 print of jtag is missing.
how to i S-OFF now in boot loader mod because phone have in stuck at logo.
flash factory h3g ruu not work.

let me know the easy guide

did you try this one?
http://shipped-roms.com/download.php...871_signed.exe

because with h3g only exists a gb ruu and you can't downgrade while on S-ON
30th June 2014, 07:17 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

did you try this one?
http://shipped-roms.com/download.php...871_signed.exe

because with h3g only exists a gb ruu and you can't downgrade while on S-ON

not working that roms too,
what else?
30th June 2014, 07:52 PM |#4  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,325
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahab uddin

not working that roms too,
what else?

i don't know mate

someone has mentioned before about creating goldcard to bypass firmware check so you can use any ruu
but i don't know what is that or how to do it
30th June 2014, 09:04 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

i don't know mate

someone has mentioned before about creating goldcard to bypass firmware check so you can use any ruu
but i don't know what is that or how to do it

gold card is also working in adb.
but my phone can't boot to normal
30th June 2014, 09:06 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
even i can't unlock boot loader
1st July 2014, 09:33 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahab uddin

even i can't unlock boot loader

try this

EDIT:
false post
how to delete this sorry
Last edited by sina.aleali; 1st July 2014 at 09:39 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes