Nvidia and Robotics w/ Barrett Williams – XDA:DevCon 2014

Robotics continues to dominate our videos from this years XDA:DevCon 2014 in … more

Speed Up Deodexing with JoelDroid Batch Deodexer

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings many under-the-hood changes like changing the default compiler … more

Top 5 Apps for 2014 + Top Xposed Mod of 2014 – XDA TV

Its that time of year where you look back and remember the things that happened … more

NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet Gets Android 5.0.1, OTA Available

The NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet is the latest Android-powered device released by famed GPU … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[q] help me please

OP alsalam4man

16th April 2014, 11:58 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
I need to flash stock rom on my htc one

please give me a firmware for my device

RELOCKED

version: 0.5
version-bootloader: 1.56.0000
version-baseband: 4A.14.3250.13
version-cpld: None
version-microp: None
version-main: 4.19.401.11
version-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
serialno:
imei:
meid: 00000000000000
product: m7_ul
platform: HBOOT-8064
modelid: PN0710000
cidnum: HTC__J15
battery-status: good
battery-voltage: 4122mV
partition-layout: Generic
security: on
build-mode: SHIP
boot-mode: FASTBOOT
commitno-bootloader: dirty-4dab9d12
hbootpreupdate: 11
gencheckpt: 0
Last edited by alsalam4man; 16th April 2014 at 12:04 PM.
16th April 2014, 01:30 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 106
 
460 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alsalam4man

I need to flash stock rom on my htc one

please give me a firmware for my device

RELOCKED

version: 0.5
version-bootloader: 1.56.0000
version-baseband: 4A.14.3250.13
version-cpld: None
version-microp: None
version-main: 4.19.401.11
version-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
serialno:
imei:
meid: 00000000000000
product: m7_ul
platform: HBOOT-8064
modelid: PN0710000
cidnum: HTC__J15
battery-status: good
battery-voltage: 4122mV
partition-layout: Generic
security: on
build-mode: SHIP
boot-mode: FASTBOOT
commitno-bootloader: dirty-4dab9d12
hbootpreupdate: 11
gencheckpt: 0

You will need S-OFF before you can use the RUU
Ideally, you shouldn't have updated to 4.19.401.11
Try ARHD rom and use Firewater S-OFF
16th April 2014, 01:40 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by raghav kapur

You will need S-OFF before you can use the RUU
Ideally, you shouldn't have updated to 4.19.401.11
Try ARHD rom and use Firewater S-OFF

i was flashed ARHD rom and my device was

i need to flash my device from FASTBOOT with S-ON

can i do that?
Last edited by alsalam4man; 16th April 2014 at 02:03 PM.
16th April 2014, 01:57 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
i will flash this rom (HTC_One_-_MaximusHD_33.0.0)

or

Android_Revolution_HD-One_53.0.zip


this is good?
Last edited by alsalam4man; 16th April 2014 at 02:14 PM.
16th April 2014, 02:14 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 106
 
460 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alsalam4man

i will flash this rom (HTC_One_-_MaximusHD_33.0.0)

this is good?

No, use ARHD 31.6
ADB sideload the ROM to the phone
16th April 2014, 10:51 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by raghav kapur

No, use ARHD 31.6
ADB sideload the ROM to the phone

i need stock kernel to flash on my device please

because i was flashed guru rom and the kernel was changed

(i was flashed ARHD ROM but the device not running successful>???)

(reboot always after htc logo!! )
17th April 2014, 05:35 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 106
 
460 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alsalam4man



i need stock kernel to flash on my device please

because i was flashed guru rom and the kernel was changed

(i was flashed ARHD ROM but the device not running successful>???)

(reboot always after htc logo!! )

Then, wipe the phone in the Aroma installer. U'll get the ARHD kernel and ROM
1st July 2014, 06:15 PM   |  #8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
thank you

Sent from my GT-I9000 using XDA Free mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes