Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,805,427 Members 40,151 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Rom] [CM10.1] Karbonn Titanium S5

Tip us?
 
sahaj360
Old
(Last edited by sahaj360; 25th June 2014 at 01:29 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 129
Posts: 28
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Pune
Default [Rom] [CM10.1] Karbonn Titanium S5

"Cyanogenmod 10.1" for Karbonn Titanium S5



Features:
# Ported from K-touch U86 Release (07.04.2014),
# Stable Version,
# Kitkat Themed,
# Deodexed,
# Debloated,
# Minimum Gapps included.
# Download remaining Gapps from Playstore.


CM Themes:
# Kitkat,
# HTC Sense,
# Samsung S4 & S5,
# Xperia Z2.


Bugs:
# Wifi Hotspot.
# For Fix click HERE


Insructions:
# Wipe Data/Factory Reset,
# Flash the zip file via any Recovery (TWRP / CWM),
# Restart,


Credits:
Symbean-592zn.com


Download Link:
Google Drive:
http://goo.gl/X2qWaw


For Bloggers:
# Don't Mirror the Link,
# Redirect users to this xda thread.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1.jpg
Views:	293
Size:	23.3 KB
ID:	2809735   Click image for larger version

Name:	2.jpg
Views:	2181
Size:	43.0 KB
ID:	2809736   Click image for larger version

Name:	3.png
Views:	2149
Size:	65.4 KB
ID:	2809737   Click image for larger version

Name:	4.png
Views:	2122
Size:	86.9 KB
ID:	2809738   Click image for larger version

Name:	5.png
Views:	2103
Size:	52.1 KB
ID:	2809739  

Click image for larger version

Name:	6.png
Views:	2093
Size:	43.5 KB
ID:	2809740   Click image for larger version

Name:	7.png
Views:	2097
Size:	189.8 KB
ID:	2809741   Click image for larger version

Name:	8.png
Views:	2050
Size:	218.5 KB
ID:	2809742   Click image for larger version

Name:	9.png
Views:	1988
Size:	32.2 KB
ID:	2809743   Click image for larger version

Name:	10.png
Views:	120
Size:	237.2 KB
ID:	2809744  

Click image for larger version

Name:	11.png
Views:	155
Size:	82.2 KB
ID:	2809745   Click image for larger version

Name:	12.png
Views:	115
Size:	66.7 KB
ID:	2809746   Click image for larger version

Name:	13.png
Views:	121
Size:	52.7 KB
ID:	2809747   Click image for larger version

Name:	14.png
Views:	124
Size:	73.0 KB
ID:	2809748   Click image for larger version

Name:	15.png
Views:	105
Size:	36.4 KB
ID:	2809749  

The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to sahaj360 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
c3n_dhol
Old
#2  
c3n_dhol's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 122
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Salatiga
I really love your ROM sir...
no bugs on my K-Touch S100... thanks...
 
orieoke
Old
#3  
orieoke's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 147
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: YK - ID

 
DONATE TO ME
I have install this rom on my K-Touch Titan S100... It's running well... I think just 1 problem need to be solved.. About wifi tether..
 
AnkeshReborn
Old
#4  
AnkeshReborn's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 48
Join Date: Jan 2014
Angry wifi tether fixed .sahaj add it in your xda op

its fixed bro see over he blog here/!

http://techbuzzztoday.wordpress.com/...allbugssolved/
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to AnkeshReborn For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
agushack
Old
#5  
agushack's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 28
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Jakarta
thanks bro,, work well on ktouch lotus 2 (white) with litlle modifications good job,,
Quote:
Somebody Please hit My Thanks Button
 
Carbonkidpt88
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Porto
I have two problems with this rom!

1 - Camera Related. - Can't record videos @ 720p and when capturing phots @ more then 5Mpx the camera is always crashing (have to reboot the phone to start the camera again) - Note: I have tried (Camera JB+ and Camera FV-5) and (Cinema FV-5 and LG Camcorder for the videos)

2 - I can use only 2G or only 3G. (GSM only or WCDMA only (can't use GSM/WCDMA auto). When i use GSM/WCDMA auto the phone aplication com.andoid.phone stops working randomly asking me to put my SIM pin, but crashing right after that leaving me in a loop (have to reboot to use phone again) Note: I only use 1 SIM in the 3G spot.
(also can't search for network operators "Error while searching for network" maybe it's related).
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


CyanogenMod 11 M10 Available for Supported Devices

Summer vacation isover for most students out there, and it’s the time to get back to … more

XDA Forums Added for the First Batch of Android One Devices!

Just yesterday, we talked about the highly anticipated launch of the first batch … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: DonkeyGuard, Don’t Be a Donkey, Control Your Device – XDA Developer TV

Some applications ask for the world … more

Use Facebook Pictures as a LWP with Facebook View

One of the best things that Android has always offeredits users is the ability to tailor … more