Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,731,116 Members 46,767 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Forums for marketing

Tip us?
 
itdevmobileapps2
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 17
Join Date: Jun 2014
Default Forums for marketing

What is the best forums to market games and apps
Here is mine

http://www.droidforums.net/forum/android-games/
http://www.android.net/forum/
http://androidforums.com
http://forums.androidcentral.com
http://www.androidauthority.com
http://forums.toucharcade.com
http://gamesdreams.com
http://www.how-android.com
 
Andrewdevua
Old
(Last edited by Andrewdevua; 2nd July 2014 at 01:29 AM.)
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 28
Join Date: Jun 2014
My best forums after xda ofcourse are:

http://www.androidpit.com/forum/let-...-my-app/recent
http://www.droidgamers.com/forums/

And what other marketing tools, you use except the forums...?
 
dinesh2707
Old
#3  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 54
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: salem
Thanks for this useful post
Shake Controller - Download

Feeling difficult to change your mobile settings while using your phone? No worries, you can control your phone Just through SHAKES!

Try it out, it's FREE Get the Shake Controller Here
 
WilmerStudios
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 17
Join Date: May 2014
Location: London, ON
Default Super Wilmer Forum List

Here is our list that we hit, but there is an endless amount on the internet, make a checklist and make sure to go through them...

Forums
GameSpot http://www.gamespot.com/users/self/
Gamezebo http://www.gamezebo.com/members/wilmerstudios
Reviews on the Run http://www.reviewsontherun.com/
100% Indie
Android Authority http://www.androidauthority.com/app-developers/
android prophit http://www.androidprofit.com/
1mobile http://www.1mobile.com/super-wilmer-...tab-s-10-5-lte
appbrain http://www.appbrain.com/app/super-wi...om.superwilmer
read for more http://www.androidprofit.com/index.p...er-app-stores/
Android Free Game Forum http://androidfreegamesapps.forumoti...-launched#2955
androidforums http://androidforums.com/app-game-announcements/
Indy Apps & Games facebook https://www.facebook.com/IndyApps?sk=wall&filter=2
GameSpot http://www.gamespot.com/users/self/
Mobile Games Community Facebook
Indie Game Mag
android central http://forums.androidcentral.com/games/
droid forums http://forums.androidcentral.com/games/
freesounds http://www.freesound.org/

Reviews
playandroid.com http://www.playandroid.com/blog/review-inquiries/
Pocket Gamer pocketgamer.co.uk
Talk Android http://www.talkandroid.com/contact-us/
Android Games Review http://www.androidgamesreview.com/
Android Tapp http://www.androidtapp.com/
Android Authority http://www.androidauthority.com/contact-us/
Ask Your Android http://www.askyourandroid.com/thank-...st-for-review/
Life Of Android http://www.lifeofandroid.com/submit-an-app/
App Storm http://android.appstorm.net/about/ge...-app-reviewed/
Android and ME Website
Indy Apps & Games Facebook https://www.facebook.com/IndyApps?sk=wall
Android Central http://www.androidcentral.com/app-submit
Best Android Apps Review http://www.bestandroidappsreview.com/contact-us/
Life of Android http://www.lifeofandroid.com/submit-an-app/
Android Authority http://www.androidauthority.com/app-developers/
Phone Arena.com http://www.phonearena.com/tipus
Appszoom
DroidLife http://www.droid-life.com/contact/
Western News newseditor@uwo.ca
Apps to use http://appstouse.com/submit-app-for-review
Pocket-lint http://www.pocket-lint.com/contact-us
Android Guys http://www.androidguys.com/submit-yo...d-app-or-game/
Android Apps Review http://www.androidappsreview.com/sub...r-android-app/
Android Rundown http://www.androidrundown.com/about/...rdware-review/
Geekasms http://haveageekasm.com/submit-news/...pp-for-review/
Android App Log http://www.androidapplog.com/suggest-app/
Phandroid http://phandroid.com/contact/
Mobile Apps Gallery http://www.mobileappsgallery.com/submit-android-app/
latest android apps http://latestandroidapps.net/submit-android-app/
amazon https://developer.amazon.com/appsandservices
Apps 400 http://apps400.com/submit-your-application-for-review
gamezebo http://gamezebo.com/get-reviewed/
Touch Arcade http://toucharcade.com/
Super Game Droid http://www.supergamedroid.com/about-us/
the free bundle http://www.thefreebundle.com/
Green Light Games http://greenlightgames.co.uk/




Here is my title
We are a small two man indie team, and this isn't your regular platformer, we think we've built something really unique here.

Creator: Wilmer Studios
Description: Super Wilmer is Mario Bros meets Angry Birds with unique gameplay elements and smooth intuitive controls...classic platformer action with a twist! Help Wilmer the Raccoon jump, sling-shot arrows and collect treasures across three worlds and dozens of levels. With multiple weapons, enemies and a dynamic environment, grab as many coins as you can as you help Wilmer jump and run though 3 distinct worlds.

Download free on GooglePlay: https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...om.superwilmer

Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aBdpaXMnCtk

The Following User Says Thank You to WilmerStudios For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes