Google Play Music Customizations – XDA Xposed Tuesday

If Cyanogen Inc. has its way, you won’t be forced into the Google … more

Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

cannot update my verizon htc one?

18th June 2014, 12:05 PM |#11  
OP Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 5
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uzephi

For that ruu, you need s-off. Run rumrunner from rumrunner.us download the version for your software. Then run the ruu

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using XDA Free mobile app

i have downloaded the ruu . now how to install it
dont know anything about ruu's
 
 
18th June 2014, 01:22 PM |#12  
Uzephi's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Phoenix
Thanks Meter: 541
 
1,611 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by leech28

i have downloaded the ruu . now how to install it
dont know anything about ruu's

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2475216

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using XDA Free mobile app
18th June 2014, 05:10 PM |#13  
OP Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 5
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Prompt Stuck!!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uzephi

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2475216

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using XDA Free mobile app

Stuck with this thing it just says < waiting for device >
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Untitled.png
Views:	42
Size:	167.0 KB
ID:	2805577  
18th June 2014, 08:43 PM |#14  
Uzephi's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Phoenix
Thanks Meter: 541
 
1,611 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
You have to do it in ruu mode.

Fastboot oem rebootRUU then run that command

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using XDA Free mobile app
3rd July 2014, 08:27 AM |#15  
OP Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 5
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Yup thanks Uzephi for all you assistance it did fine , i had problem with the drivers thanks every one!! matter solved
Last edited by leech28; 4th July 2014 at 12:53 PM. Reason: more info
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes