Post Reply

[Q] AT&T OTA Update Get ?

21st June 2014, 12:47 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Vellore
Thanks Meter: 12
 
70 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Respected Sir ,
I Am in India .. I Bought AT&T S4 From US ... Then I Unlocked My Phone ... I Didn't Get Update From AT&T .. And I am using The AIRCEL Carrier Network . If I Am Using AT&T Carrier SIM Network In India .. I Will Update From AT&T via OTA ?
21st June 2014, 03:49 PM   |  #2  
Member
Flag Odessa
Thanks Meter: 13
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jack_ssl

Respected Sir ,
I Am in India .. I Bought AT&T S4 From US ... Then I Unlocked My Phone ... I Didn't Get Update From AT&T .. And I am using The AIRCEL Carrier Network . If I Am Using AT&T Carrier SIM Network In India .. I Will Update From AT&T via OTA ?

You could try but if the AT&T in India uses the different model of GS4, you might not get the OTA. And sometime, they might use the different rom/software for the AT&T India.
AT&T in US use (SGH-I337) model which you have now.
You should ask this question to the AT&T store in India.
4th July 2014, 10:24 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 161
 
379 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by jack_ssl

Respected Sir ,
I Am in India .. I Bought AT&T S4 From US ... Then I Unlocked My Phone ... I Didn't Get Update From AT&T .. And I am using The AIRCEL Carrier Network . If I Am Using AT&T Carrier SIM Network In India .. I Will Update From AT&T via OTA ?

Hope this post of mine would help you - http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...03&postcount=2
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes