Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,807,223 Members 41,919 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

CM-11.0 Device repository for grand quattro

Tip us?
 
iead_20
Old
#121  
iead_20's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 115
Posts: 277
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Damascus

 
DONATE TO ME
and when i try to build you can both help me because i am a noob
Phone: Galaxy Win i8552
Rom: Stock 4.1.2
Rooted: Yes
___________________________

Phone: Live With Walkman WT19
Rom: Stock 4.0.4
Bootloader Unlock Allowed: NO
_________________________________________

Phone: Samsung Galaxy Grand i9082
Rom: Stock Android 4.1.2
root Status: Rooted
Recovery: CWM Touch
_________________________________________


For Arabs, Check Out My Blog:
https://syriatek.wordpress.com
 
iead_20
Old
#122  
iead_20's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 115
Posts: 277
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Damascus

 
DONATE TO ME
any updates ?
Phone: Galaxy Win i8552
Rom: Stock 4.1.2
Rooted: Yes
___________________________

Phone: Live With Walkman WT19
Rom: Stock 4.0.4
Bootloader Unlock Allowed: NO
_________________________________________

Phone: Samsung Galaxy Grand i9082
Rom: Stock Android 4.1.2
root Status: Rooted
Recovery: CWM Touch
_________________________________________


For Arabs, Check Out My Blog:
https://syriatek.wordpress.com
 
ZANKRUT.DOSHI
Old
#123  
ZANKRUT.DOSHI's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 95
Posts: 245
Join Date: Feb 2013
On what?
Samsung Galaxy Grand Quattro
Stock XXANC3
Cpu @ 1200 mhz

Asus Nexus 7

4.4.2 AOSPAL Paranoid Android SaberDroid - KitKat Remix & Vanilla

Cpu @ 1500 Mhz

Htc Wildfire S

4.4.2 OmniRom by oliver

Cpu @ 600 Mhz
 
forturnme
Old
#124  
forturnme's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 21
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Zhuzhou,Hunan
Any updates!waiting...
 
windowsvistas
Old
#125  
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 87
Join Date: Sep 2013
Arrow Updates

yes waiting for updates
 
Shrukul
Old
#126  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 160
Posts: 118
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Hubli
@k2wl Can u please help me?? I am getting this error

Code:
Import includes file: /home/shrukul/cm11/out/target/product/delos3geur/obj/SHARED_LIBRARIES/libui_intermediates/import_includes
target thumb C: libsync <= system/core/libsync/sync.c
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/IGraphicBufferConsumer.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/IConsumerListener.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/BitTube.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/BufferItemConsumer.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/BufferQueue.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/ConsumerBase.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/CpuConsumer.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/DisplayEventReceiver.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/GLConsumer.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/GraphicBufferAlloc.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/GuiConfig.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/IDisplayEventConnection.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/IGraphicBufferAlloc.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/IGraphicBufferProducer.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/ISensorEventConnection.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/ISensorServer.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/ISurfaceComposer.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/ISurfaceComposerClient.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/LayerState.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/Sensor.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/SensorEventQueue.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/SensorManager.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/Surface.cpp
target thumb C++: libgui <= frameworks/native/libs/gui/SurfaceControl.cpp
frameworks/native/libs/gui/Surface.cpp: In member function 'virtual android::status_t android::Surface::lock(ANativeWindow_Buffer*, ARect*)':
frameworks/native/libs/gui/Surface.cpp:786:29: error: 'GRALLOC_USAGE_PRIVATE_INTERNAL_ONLY' was not declared in this scope
make: *** [/home/shrukul/cm11/out/target/product/delos3geur/obj/SHARED_LIBRARIES/libgui_intermediates/Surface.o] Error 1
make: *** Waiting for unfinished jobs....
shrukul@shrukul-Lenovo-Ideapad-Flex-14:~/cm11$
i replaced frameworks_native with the one from evervolv as u had said earlier and i made clean and started again but the error doesnt go.. getting the same error as shown above..
The Following User Says Thank You to Shrukul For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
therualex
Old
#127  
Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 44
Join Date: Jul 2013
Default Working Kitkat Rom for Quattro

Guys check this out!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3d22KEKaSVk

The Video is in Portugese.
It looks a very functional Kitkat rom for Quattro. But only problem is it is for 18552B variant (Portugese). Not sure whether it will work on our devices. I am in half a mind to try it. What do you guys think??
 
gody420
Old
#128  
Member
Thanks Meter 59
Posts: 64
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: mumbai
Default its not kitkat

Quote:
Originally Posted by therualex View Post
Guys check this out!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3d22KEKaSVk

The Video is in Portugese.
It looks a very functional Kitkat rom for Quattro. But only problem is it is for 18552B variant (Portugese). Not sure whether it will work on our devices. I am in half a mind to try it. What do you guys think??
Its nt kitkat its just themed 4.1.2... I hav tried it recently
The Following User Says Thank You to gody420 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Arinio
Old
(Last edited by Arinio; 27th June 2014 at 10:53 PM.)
#129  
Arinio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 82
Posts: 199
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Kolkata
While going through this source I found that there is a confusion regarding repo sync -j# command.

That hash substituted by a numerical which is usually your Computers CPU's number of core +2.

However I have observed that there is no difference between j4 or j8 for a quad core processor. However as you increase the number more CPU thread will be involved and there is always a chance of getting sync error while syncing repo.

So, it is always better to use j4 compared to j8 or j16.

If you are serious in building you can follow : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2541198

Regards
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Arinio For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mahir kukreja
Old
#130  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 421
Posts: 361
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: delhi
@k2wl which folder are you talkin abt? the vendor folder tht gets downloaded after repo sync?

The Following User Says Thank You to mahir kukreja For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes