Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,736,443 Members 50,129 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Facebook status via HTC SENSE or via HTC ONE?

Tip us?
 
jimmy_coolguy2006
Old
#11  
jimmy_coolguy2006's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 153
Posts: 462
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ludhiana

 
DONATE TO ME
In blinkfeed, select options, then Compose

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
 
HiddenFile
Old
#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by jimmy_coolguy2006 View Post
In blinkfeed, select options, then Compose

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
There I can change only my facebook status.
 
iBalajiS
Old
#13  
iBalajiS's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 47
Join Date: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by HiddenFile View Post
There I can change only my facebook status.
Yes, I can also see the options to attach any picture is missing there...

Sent from my HTC One (On Viper One) using Tapatalk
 
HiddenFile
Old
#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by iBalajiS View Post
Yes, I can also see the options to attach any picture is missing there...

Sent from my HTC One (On Viper One) using Tapatalk
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-07-05-15-56-58_1.jpg
Views:	19
Size:	67.5 KB
ID:	2834026
 
iBalajiS
Old
#15  
iBalajiS's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 47
Join Date: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by HiddenFile View Post
Okay... But where is the option to attach photo?
 
HiddenFile
Old
#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by iBalajiS View Post
Okay... But where is the option to attach photo?
In previous version of sense I had this option but in this version I can change only my status.
 
iBalajiS
Old
#17  
iBalajiS's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 47
Join Date: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by HiddenFile View Post
In previous version of sense I had this option but in this version I can change only my status.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Get Your Cargo to its Destination in 4×4 Military Operations Reborn

Racing games have evolved quite a bit since the days of Pole … more

Automate Your Device with Sfen

Changing the profile of yourdevice manually is now long forgotten. Since the advent of Android automation … more

Galaxy Photo Screen Lock Displays a Photo Slideshow on Your Lock Screen

Being the most often looked at part of our devices UI, the lock … more

Boost the LG G3 Speaker and Headphone Volume

It seems like OEMs are stepping up their game, with regards to thequality of their devices sound … more