Post Reply

T2 Ultra - please help

OP cad_2011

8th May 2014, 12:38 PM   |  #1  
cad_2011's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 15
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Hi all,

I could not find any T2 Ultra thread and when I search, it brings me to here. I'm hoping perhaps you can advise me.

Have this phone for 1 month now, bought it when I was in HKG on a holiday. This evening, my display (i think) is busted. please see attached picture. any ideas?

Click image for larger version

Name:	original.jpg
Views:	110
Size:	195.1 KB
ID:	2732125
5th July 2014, 12:50 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Temanggung
Thanks Meter: 31
 
286 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Donate to Me
More
Have you tried factory reset?
Maybe its a software problem,or you can bring it to nearest service centre...

Sent from my D5303 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
6th July 2014, 02:31 AM   |  #3  
Ashwin Prabhunerurkar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 3,228
 
898 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Try these methods
1)Flash The FTF According to the Phone and see if the problem gets solved
OR
2)Press Volume up and power button till you hear 3 vibrations then power on phone again

If They dont Work

Take the phone to the service center they will give u a new phone or fix the problem for free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes