CyanogenMod 12.1 for YU Yureka

YU Yureka recently received an official Cyanogen OS 12S update. If you prefer to use a newer revision of … more

Open War for Open Android: Antitrust for Cyanogen?

Android and openness is something we talk about all the time, but the recent … more

What Do You Do with All of Your Old Photos?

Smartphone cameras have advanced so tremendously over the past few years that they have … more

Diving into the April 2015 Material Design Update

Before the release of Android 5.0 Lollipop, the Holo Design guidelines served as the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

dialer gone away !!

3rd July 2014, 07:18 PM |#11  
SadHeroXIII's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Qatif
Thanks Meter: 44
 
214 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
up

Please, need to ur help !!
 
 
3rd July 2014, 10:43 PM |#12  
erljayp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 82
 
342 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SadHeroXIII

up

Sorry, all I can recommend you is to flash stock rom from sammobile.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
4th July 2014, 09:29 AM |#13  
SadHeroXIII's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Qatif
Thanks Meter: 44
 
214 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by erljayp

Sorry, all I can recommend you is to flash stock rom from sammobile.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

already did that !
but it doesn't help
4th July 2014, 02:44 PM |#14  
erljayp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 82
 
342 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SadHeroXIII

already did that !
but it doesn't help

You have a really weird problem there.
It must come back stock after flashing stock rom.
5th July 2014, 11:43 AM |#15  
Uz4ever's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sedriano (MI)
Thanks Meter: 55
 
239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by SadHeroXIII

already did that !
but it doesn't help

I can't believe it...

Have you "full wiped" your phone before installing?

Sent from somewhere with my UZgalaxyNote2
6th July 2014, 04:18 AM |#16  
SadHeroXIII's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Qatif
Thanks Meter: 44
 
214 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uz4ever

I can't believe it...

Have you "full wiped" your phone before installing?

Sent from somewhere with my UZgalaxyNote2

I didn't wipe the data just reflash the stock rom
and try to istall the dialer app " root explorer way "
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes