Unofficial CM12 for Android One, Disabling Encryption on Nexus 6 – XDA TV

Android One devices have received an Unofficial CyanogenMod … more

Pushbullet Universal Copy/Paste Availabe for Linux, Mac OS X

Pushbullet is one of those useful utilities that once installed, permanently … more

Enable the Hidden Notification LED on the Google Nexus 6!

LED notification lights have existed on Android devices since the very beginnings … more

MX Player Ready to Rock on Lollipop

A good video player should be reliable and free. One of the XDA Community Apps, MX Player, meets both of … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

dialer gone away !!

OP SadHeroXIII

3rd July 2014, 08:18 PM   |  #11  
SadHeroXIII's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Qatif
Thanks Meter: 43
 
209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
up

Please, need to ur help !!
3rd July 2014, 11:43 PM   |  #12  
erljayp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 58
 
257 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SadHeroXIII

up

Sorry, all I can recommend you is to flash stock rom from sammobile.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
4th July 2014, 10:29 AM   |  #13  
SadHeroXIII's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Qatif
Thanks Meter: 43
 
209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by erljayp

Sorry, all I can recommend you is to flash stock rom from sammobile.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

already did that !
but it doesn't help
4th July 2014, 03:44 PM   |  #14  
erljayp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 58
 
257 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SadHeroXIII

already did that !
but it doesn't help

You have a really weird problem there.
It must come back stock after flashing stock rom.
5th July 2014, 12:43 PM   |  #15  
Uz4ever's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sedriano (MI)
Thanks Meter: 48
 
207 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by SadHeroXIII

already did that !
but it doesn't help

I can't believe it...

Have you "full wiped" your phone before installing?

Sent from somewhere with my UZgalaxyNote2
6th July 2014, 05:18 AM   |  #16  
SadHeroXIII's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Qatif
Thanks Meter: 43
 
209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uz4ever

I can't believe it...

Have you "full wiped" your phone before installing?

Sent from somewhere with my UZgalaxyNote2

I didn't wipe the data just reflash the stock rom
and try to istall the dialer app " root explorer way "
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes