Prepare Your Build Machines: Ubuntu 14.10 Utopic Unicorn Now Official

Today is an important day for any and all Linux enthusiasts. One of the … more

Track the Time You Waste on Social Media with Socials Addict

When you use your phone, you often don’t even realize how much time you … more

Document the Story of Your Social Life with 8tory

The different forms of social media are growing every day. It’s hard to imagine a day … more

Make Calling Your Loved Ones Easier and Cheaper this Diwali

Diwali, or Deepawali as some Indians call it, is the pride and joy of Indian … more
Post Reply

dialer gone away !!

OP SadHeroXIII

3rd July 2014, 07:18 PM   |  #11  
SadHeroXIII's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Qatif
Thanks Meter: 43
 
209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
up

Please, need to ur help !!
3rd July 2014, 10:43 PM   |  #12  
erljayp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
219 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SadHeroXIII

up

Sorry, all I can recommend you is to flash stock rom from sammobile.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
4th July 2014, 09:29 AM   |  #13  
SadHeroXIII's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Qatif
Thanks Meter: 43
 
209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by erljayp

Sorry, all I can recommend you is to flash stock rom from sammobile.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

already did that !
but it doesn't help
4th July 2014, 02:44 PM   |  #14  
erljayp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
219 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SadHeroXIII

already did that !
but it doesn't help

You have a really weird problem there.
It must come back stock after flashing stock rom.
5th July 2014, 11:43 AM   |  #15  
Uz4ever's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sedriano (MI)
Thanks Meter: 48
 
199 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by SadHeroXIII

already did that !
but it doesn't help

I can't believe it...

Have you "full wiped" your phone before installing?

Sent from somewhere with my UZgalaxyNote2
6th July 2014, 04:18 AM   |  #16  
SadHeroXIII's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Qatif
Thanks Meter: 43
 
209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uz4ever

I can't believe it...

Have you "full wiped" your phone before installing?

Sent from somewhere with my UZgalaxyNote2

I didn't wipe the data just reflash the stock rom
and try to istall the dialer app " root explorer way "
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note II Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank