Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,733,661 Members 44,721 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] XiaoCai Os Rom for Lava iris 504q

Tip us?
 
UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1
Old
(Last edited by UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1; 4th May 2014 at 02:34 PM.)
#1  
UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 105
Posts: 128
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Mumbai
Default [ROM] XiaoCai Os Rom for Lava iris 504q

Presenting..... XiaoCai OS ROM for LAVA iris 504q.. by me...

Features:-

PreRooted
Build.prop optimized
BeatsAudio
Gapps Included
Viper 4 Android
Greenify( can greenify some system apps without donation pack)
Build.prop with numerous Tweaks and scripts
Zipalign at every boot
stable,Smoother and faster
XiaoCai features
worth.....


ScreenShots:-


IMPORTANT (dont ignore) :-

while flashing the ROM you will be asked to select LCD and Camera Versions......so select the following in pair:

1. LK_Lcd_LT050ANKP019A_subsens_gc2235_raw
2. LK_Lcd_LT050ANKP019A_subsens_hi253_yuv


 





The First two...

Selecting different or wrong driver combinations might HARD BRICK your phone....
BE CAREFULL.....

AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY BRICKS....





ISSUES:

Camera should work on first boot... just in case it doesnt work flash the zip in download link....

First check if its working... flash the zip only if it doesnt work...


Downloads Link:


Credits:-

Praveen Bhatt for guidance...
Rahul Saud again for guidance..!!

and Daniela for the ROM.. ty


Installation:-

1.place zip in sd card
2. boot to recovery mode
3.wipe data
4.wipe cache
5.format system
6.wipe dalvik cache
7.install XiaoCai OS zip from sd card
8. REBOOT after installation.
enjoy....


Share your comments and Reviews... Thank you..
The Following User Says Thank You to UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
morlockonzark
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Feb 2011
Default soft bricking my phone

now its 3rd time i try to install this rom. selecting 2 cam driver as you but its stuck and randomly rebooting. i also try cam patch.
 
UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1
Old
#3  
UzUmAKI_NaRuTo1's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 105
Posts: 128
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by morlockonzark View Post
now its 3rd time i try to install this rom. selecting 2 cam driver as you but its stuck and randomly rebooting. i also try cam patch.
its because of drivers..!! some ppl flashd but some are facing problems...!! i will be releasing the next version where no need of selecting drivers.. ...
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes