Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,095 Members 40,894 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[STOCK-ROM][JUNE 22] Stock Sense 6 Rom [ M7 5.11.401.10 Based ]

Tip us?
 
xXminiWHOOPERxX
Old
#31  
xXminiWHOOPERxX's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1182
Posts: 1,135
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Broadalbin

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by [-silver-] View Post
my phone say, it's an test model under settings - info - htc tell

like this : http://www.android-hilfe.de/attachme...3-22-08-47.png
I only speak English so I can't even tell what screen that is nor can I tell you the issue without it being in English

Sent from my HTC One mini using Tapatalk
InsertCoin, the most advanced Sense 6 ROM for M8 | M7 | M4 | Droid DNA | Butterfly | Butterfly S | Desire 601
 
[-silver-]
Old
#32  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 43
Join Date: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by xXminiWHOOPERxX View Post
I only speak English so I can't even tell what screen that is nor can I tell you the issue without it being in English

Sent from my HTC One mini using Tapatalk
it is the same problem, i had a few days ago.
my phone now says, its for development only.
 
xXminiWHOOPERxX
Old
#33  
xXminiWHOOPERxX's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1182
Posts: 1,135
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Broadalbin

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by [-silver-] View Post
it is the same problem, i had a few days ago.
my phone now says, its for development only.
There is absolutely nothing wrong with it saying it's a development phone unless you need a replacement .... Try flashing my stock kernel , May fix your issue

Sent from my HTC One mini using Tapatalk
InsertCoin, the most advanced Sense 6 ROM for M8 | M7 | M4 | Droid DNA | Butterfly | Butterfly S | Desire 601
 
[-silver-]
Old
#34  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 43
Join Date: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by xXminiWHOOPERxX View Post
There is absolutely nothing wrong with it saying it's a development phone unless you need a replacement .... Try flashing my stock kernel , May fix your issue

Sent from my HTC One mini using Tapatalk
ok, flashed your boot.img, but the phone still says, it's an test model, dont use it outside htc and many things will be send to htc.
i think i'm going back to older version.

---------- Post added at 08:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:45 AM ----------

Got it.
Went back to supercid and no more problems.


Sent from my HTC One mini using XDA Free mobile app
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes