Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Google Invites Selected Devs to Buy Project Tango Development Kit

Just about a month ago, the curious Project Tango development kit was … more

YU Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

i9500 imei & baseband unknow

OP andreskafe

6th June 2014, 09:54 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Asunción
Thanks Meter: 32
 
229 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
I have a problem flashing roms aosp i get IMEI and baseband unknown but in roms stock everything works well even without restoring the folder efs. I tried even returning to flash in Odin a firmware 4.4.2 . Nor am I da result restore efs still in roms aosp. Someone has happened? Might give me a help? Sorry for my english.

[SGS4]
8th June 2014, 10:47 PM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Flag Asunción
Thanks Meter: 32
 
229 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Please...

[SGS4]
8th June 2014, 11:20 PM   |  #3  
RubbaBand's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Benghazi
Thanks Meter: 226
 
408 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by andreskafe

I have a problem flashing roms aosp i get IMEI and baseband unknown but in roms stock everything works well even without restoring the folder efs. I tried even returning to flash in Odin a firmware 4.4.2 . Nor am I da result restore efs still in roms aosp. Someone has happened? Might give me a help? Sorry for my english.

[SGS4]


You cant make calls on aosp?
9th June 2014, 04:03 PM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Flag Asunción
Thanks Meter: 32
 
229 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by RubbaBand

You cant make calls on aosp?

No. I dont have signal.

[SGS4]
9th June 2014, 04:38 PM   |  #5  
RubbaBand's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Benghazi
Thanks Meter: 226
 
408 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by andreskafe

No. I dont have signal.

[SGS4]

i would say you need a different modem but, with unknown imei i dont know but this :\
sorry
The Following User Says Thank You to RubbaBand For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th June 2014, 05:52 PM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Flag Asunción
Thanks Meter: 32
 
229 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by RubbaBand

i would say you need a different modem but, with unknown imei i dont know but this :\
sorry

I flash other modem and is the same problem, baseband and imei unknow.

[SGS4]
9th July 2014, 09:18 AM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Flag Asunción
Thanks Meter: 32
 
229 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Please, help me...
9th July 2014, 02:44 PM   |  #8  
verny94's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kladno
Thanks Meter: 73
 
388 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
You must find someone with service box. F.E. Authorized Servis

The Following User Says Thank You to verny94 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes