FORUMS

Google No Longer Sending Calendar SMS Notifications

In a not entirely surprising move, Google announced that it’s putting an … more

Enable Multi-Window Mode on M Developer Preview

What was not mentioned in yeterday’s keynote was Android M’s multi-window … more

I/O Summary: Google Cardboard Virtual Reality

One year ago, Google introduced cardboard. Amazingly enough, that was all it took to fire … more

Android M Preview Images – XDA TV

Android M preview images are available. That and much more news is covered by Jordan when he … more

i9500 imei & baseband unknow

Thanks Meter: 41
 
By andreskafe, Senior Member on 6th June 2014, 08:54 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I have a problem flashing roms aosp i get IMEI and baseband unknown but in roms stock everything works well even without restoring the folder efs. I tried even returning to flash in Odin a firmware 4.4.2 . Nor am I da result restore efs still in roms aosp. Someone has happened? Might give me a help? Sorry for my english.

[SGS4]
 
 
8th June 2014, 09:47 PM |#2  
OP Senior Member
Flag Asunción
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Please...

[SGS4]
8th June 2014, 10:20 PM |#3  
RubbaBand's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Benghazi
Thanks Meter: 828
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by andreskafe

I have a problem flashing roms aosp i get IMEI and baseband unknown but in roms stock everything works well even without restoring the folder efs. I tried even returning to flash in Odin a firmware 4.4.2 . Nor am I da result restore efs still in roms aosp. Someone has happened? Might give me a help? Sorry for my english.

[SGS4]


You cant make calls on aosp?
9th June 2014, 03:03 PM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Flag Asunción
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RubbaBand

You cant make calls on aosp?

No. I dont have signal.

[SGS4]
9th June 2014, 03:38 PM |#5  
RubbaBand's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Benghazi
Thanks Meter: 828
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by andreskafe

No. I dont have signal.

[SGS4]

i would say you need a different modem but, with unknown imei i dont know but this :\
sorry
The Following User Says Thank You to RubbaBand For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th June 2014, 04:52 PM |#6  
OP Senior Member
Flag Asunción
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RubbaBand

i would say you need a different modem but, with unknown imei i dont know but this :\
sorry

I flash other modem and is the same problem, baseband and imei unknow.

[SGS4]
9th July 2014, 08:18 AM |#7  
OP Senior Member
Flag Asunción
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Please, help me...
9th July 2014, 01:44 PM |#8  
verny94's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kladno
Thanks Meter: 74
 
More
You must find someone with service box. F.E. Authorized Servis
The Following User Says Thank You to verny94 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes