Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more

Mural Watchface Brings 500px to Android Wear

On a traditional watch, you can’t really do too much to change its appearance once … more

Android 5.0 Favorite Features, Release November 3rd? – XDA TV

Google Confirms Android 5.0 Lollipop for November 3rd! That and much more … more

Prepare Your Build Machines: Ubuntu 14.10 Utopic Unicorn Now Official

Today is an important day for any and all Linux enthusiasts. One of the … more
Post Reply

i9500 imei & baseband unknow

OP andreskafe

6th June 2014, 08:54 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Asunción
Thanks Meter: 17
 
175 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
I have a problem flashing roms aosp i get IMEI and baseband unknown but in roms stock everything works well even without restoring the folder efs. I tried even returning to flash in Odin a firmware 4.4.2 . Nor am I da result restore efs still in roms aosp. Someone has happened? Might give me a help? Sorry for my english.

[SGS4]
8th June 2014, 09:47 PM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Flag Asunción
Thanks Meter: 17
 
175 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Please...

[SGS4]
8th June 2014, 10:20 PM   |  #3  
RubbaBand's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Benghazi
Thanks Meter: 220
 
404 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by andreskafe

I have a problem flashing roms aosp i get IMEI and baseband unknown but in roms stock everything works well even without restoring the folder efs. I tried even returning to flash in Odin a firmware 4.4.2 . Nor am I da result restore efs still in roms aosp. Someone has happened? Might give me a help? Sorry for my english.

[SGS4]


You cant make calls on aosp?
9th June 2014, 03:03 PM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Flag Asunción
Thanks Meter: 17
 
175 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by RubbaBand

You cant make calls on aosp?

No. I dont have signal.

[SGS4]
9th June 2014, 03:38 PM   |  #5  
RubbaBand's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Benghazi
Thanks Meter: 220
 
404 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by andreskafe

No. I dont have signal.

[SGS4]

i would say you need a different modem but, with unknown imei i dont know but this :\
sorry
The Following User Says Thank You to RubbaBand For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th June 2014, 04:52 PM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Flag Asunción
Thanks Meter: 17
 
175 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by RubbaBand

i would say you need a different modem but, with unknown imei i dont know but this :\
sorry

I flash other modem and is the same problem, baseband and imei unknow.

[SGS4]
9th July 2014, 08:18 AM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Flag Asunción
Thanks Meter: 17
 
175 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Please, help me...
9th July 2014, 01:44 PM   |  #8  
verny94's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kladno
Thanks Meter: 73
 
387 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
You must find someone with service box. F.E. Authorized Servis

The Following User Says Thank You to verny94 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank