Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,727,987 Members 46,057 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[SWAP][TRIPLE SWAP it ON][Mod_Boost]

Tip us?
 
Sonu44589
Old
#21  
Sonu44589's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 70
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Roorkee
Default which one is better?

Which ones are better:
Your swap scripts or the revised 1gb ram mod's swap scripts?
__________________________________________________ __________________________________________________ _________________________________________________
Please hit Thanks button if it helped.

PM me if you have any queries or need any help.

__________________________________________________ __________________________________________________ _________________________________________________
 
k1ks
Old
#22  
k1ks's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 422
Posts: 436
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sonu44589 View Post
Which ones are better:
Your swap scripts or the revised 1gb ram mod's swap scripts?
These are not the same, the values ​​change . Mine fits my Mod

I do not want to work saurabh0291 endangered.

I think every member must do his opinion.
The Following User Says Thank You to k1ks For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
shashx974
Old
(Last edited by shashx974; 3rd June 2014 at 05:11 PM.)
#23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 17
Join Date: Oct 2013
@k1ks Hey bro used this swap script , How to find out its getting used ( swapped memory)
Should I make some commands from Terminal Emulator?
Btw mod's a great idea
 
k1ks
Old
#24  
k1ks's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 422
Posts: 436
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by shashx974 View Post
@k1ks Hey bro used this swap script , How to find out its getting used ( swapped memory)
Should I make some commands from Terminal Emulator?
Btw mod's a great idea
Simply put , open the terminal type free .
The Following User Says Thank You to k1ks For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
liveXtrm
Old
(Last edited by liveXtrm; 5th June 2014 at 09:06 AM.)
#25  
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 78
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Bangalore
@ k1ks This swap is acquiring space from my internal SD storage, how to change it to external sd Card
 
awinash_rkdf
Old
#26  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 105
Join Date: Apr 2009
Default NO file Showing in gallery

after flashing triple swap my gallery not showing any thing no media....

JMPchilly15-ROM
BBv2.7


media scanner n all other i tried but not successful ...


any help.??????
HIT THANKS NO NEED TO SAY THANKS CHEERSSS
 
k1ks
Old
#27  
k1ks's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 422
Posts: 436
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by liveXtrm View Post
@ k1ks This swap is acquiring space from my internal SD storage, how to change it to external sd Card
The mod does not manages the swap SD , If you want to sd card, go to playstore.

Quote:
Originally Posted by awinash_rkdf View Post
after flashing triple swap my gallery not showing any thing no media....

JMPchilly15-ROM
BBv2.7

media scanner n all other i tried but not successful ...
any help.??????
Since the flash swap ? : Confus: weird yet it does not affect the system, it just takes the free space

Rom bug or not ?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes