Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,738,152 Members 54,009 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Towelroot. Is it working on the G3?

Tip us?
 
tarroyo
Old
#31  
tarroyo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 210
Posts: 1,465
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Hollywood, CA
Quote:
Originally Posted by ghedoicy View Post
What would that be?

-Matt
Sorry forgot to post the link
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2766429
 
jgarozzo
Old
#32  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 138
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Midwest
It doesn't work on tmobile yet
 
Killa357
Old
#33  
Killa357's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 152
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Lufkin, Tx
Currently not working on the Sprint version running software version LS990ZV4. Only a matter of time though.
 
enaybee
Old
#34  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 206
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Not Too Far
Towelroot V3 worked fine on AT&T G3 on D85010d.
My cellphone journey:


Devices:
Phones-in use: Nexus 5
Phones-backup: HTC One X, iPhone 3G, HTC Fuze
Tablets: Galaxy Tab S 8.4, LG G Pad 8.3, Kindle HDX (8.9), Dell Venue 8, Archos 605 wifi [160gb]
Devices Sold or Broken or given away: AT&T LG G3 (Sold), S III (i747), GNex (i9250), S II (i9100), SGS Captivate, Nexus 7, iPhone 4, Apple iPad2, Nexus 7 FHD, Archos 80|G9


If my post has helped you, please hit "Thanks".
 
Heppieboeddah
Old
#35  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 82
Posts: 686
Join Date: Feb 2008
Confirming its working on the international G3 855
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes