Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,742,143 Members 52,392 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APP][MOD]Fast Touchwiz Launcher[4.4 -i9505][4.3 - i9500/5][Deodex-Odex]

Tip us?
 
paofao
Old
#261  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Apr 2014
I can't transfer the file to system/app. Im using es file explorer.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-06-23-23-02-47.png
Views:	303
Size:	188.8 KB
ID:	2813593  
 
stootie
Old
#262  
stootie's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 236
Join Date: Sep 2008
Hi

I need fast touchwiz s5 for s4 , exist or not ?

Thanx !
 
SkywalkerZ
Old
#263  
SkywalkerZ's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4363
Posts: 1,963
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Singapore
Quote:
Originally Posted by paofao View Post
I can't transfer the file to system/app. Im using es file explorer.
check root explorer
then click on root tab and click on mount and check everything as rw-rw-rw
NO Technical Questions Via PM
Dont Say "Thanks", Just hit the button!
Follow me on-
Instagram
The Following User Says Thank You to SkywalkerZ For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
paofao
Old
#264  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by SkywalkerZ View Post
check root explorer
then click on root tab and click on mount and check everything as rw-rw-rw
Thank you. My problem now is everytime i put widget or changing place of icon,there will be prompted the touchwiz stopped.
 
shafez
Old
#265  
shafez's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 84
Posts: 780
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Cairo
Quote:
Originally Posted by paofao View Post
Thank you. My problem now is everytime i put widget or changing place of icon,there will be prompted the touchwiz stopped.
Clear TWLauncher Data and Cache in Application Settings and reboot.
Please Hit the THANKS BUTTON if I helped you




Galaxy S3 Marble White.
 
stootie
Old
#266  
stootie's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 236
Join Date: Sep 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by stootie View Post
Hi

I need fast touchwiz s5 for s4 , exist or not ?

Thanx !

nobody has an idea?
 
okoska2
Old
#267  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 18
Join Date: Jul 2012
Exclamation Request

I write it here if you get an answer here.
I like your Galaxy S4 I9505 fast touchwiz launcher. I upgrade my phone software I9505XXUGNF1 and root and copy your launcher and reboot. After reboot always keep fc touchwiz launcher and making the phone unusable.Please describe to me that if I decompile the Laucher is xml file which can be modify as you did?
 
SkywalkerZ
Old
#268  
SkywalkerZ's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4363
Posts: 1,963
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Singapore
Quote:
Originally Posted by okoska2 View Post
I write it here if you get an answer here.
I like your Galaxy S4 I9505 fast touchwiz launcher. I upgrade my phone software I9505XXUGNF1 and root and copy your launcher and reboot. After reboot always keep fc touchwiz launcher and making the phone unusable.Please describe to me that if I decompile the Laucher is xml file which can be modify as you did?
Push the launcher in priv/app

Quote:
Originally Posted by stootie View Post
nobody has an idea?
Not yet
NO Technical Questions Via PM
Dont Say "Thanks", Just hit the button!
Follow me on-
Instagram
 
pecora
Old
(Last edited by pecora; 12th July 2014 at 04:08 PM.)
#269  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 94
Posts: 507
Join Date: Nov 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by SkywalkerZ View Post
Push the launcher in priv/app
I've the same problem... i put the launcher in priv app, with the right permission but i have TouchWiz home has stopped message.

Solved by myself: i renamed SecLauncher3.odex in .bak and now works.

Tags
fast stock launcher, fast touchwiz launcher, kitkat launcher, smartlauncher, super fast launcher
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes