FORUMS

Nexus & Cookies: A More Focused Direction?

It is that time of the year again, and we are approaching the day where Android fans all over … more

LG G4 US Carrier Release Dates

The LG G4 was announced on April 29th with its Snapdragon 808 SoC, a welcomed change from its higher-end … more

Microsoft Reaches Pre-Install Agreement With New OEMs

As of late, Microsoft has been making a subtle but widespread play into the … more

Discover XDA: Discover Greater

We’ve all been there at some point in our XDA lives; we used to spend hours browsing over the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[MoD] Stock Touchwiz Launcher For S Duos S7562

4th May 2014, 06:40 PM |#1  
IjazCI's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Gods Own Country
Thanks Meter: 67
 
More
[MoD] Stock Touchwiz Launcher For S Duos S7562



Smooth Stock TouchWiz Launcher for S Duos, with



* Hardware Acceleration
* WallPaper Scrolling
* Upto 9 HomeScreen Tabs
* Smooth Scrolling
* And LandScape rotation Enabled




This launcher is pulled from Mod Pack II x for Ace 2 x by Codename13

Enjoy.
Attached Files
File Type: apk SecLauncher2.apk - [Click for QR Code] (3.65 MB, 1415 views)
Last edited by IjazCI; 5th May 2014 at 12:25 AM. Reason: Added more discription
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to IjazCI For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
4th May 2014, 06:42 PM |#2  
IjazCI's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Gods Own Country
Thanks Meter: 67
 
More
ScreenShots
Screen Shots.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-04-22-41-27.jpg
Views:	602
Size:	61.0 KB
ID:	2725501   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-04-22-42-04.png
Views:	538
Size:	45.0 KB
ID:	2725502   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-04-22-41-53.jpg
Views:	649
Size:	54.4 KB
ID:	2725503   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-04-28-22-13-16.png
Views:	530
Size:	71.3 KB
ID:	2725504   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-04-22-41-34.jpg
Views:	484
Size:	60.1 KB
ID:	2725505   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-04-22-41-44.jpg
Views:	429
Size:	64.2 KB
ID:	2725506  
Last edited by IjazCI; 4th May 2014 at 06:47 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to IjazCI For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th May 2014, 08:27 PM |#3  
Mohitash's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Panchkula
Thanks Meter: 3,960
 
Donate to Me
More
You haven't seen my thread of smooth stock tw launcher for s duos??


Sent from my GT-S7562 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
4th May 2014, 08:38 PM |#4  
IjazCI's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Gods Own Country
Thanks Meter: 67
 
More
Angry
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mohitash

You haven't seen my thread of smooth stock tw launcher for s duos??


Sent from my GT-S7562 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

This Launcher is totally different from yours. Its looks more original (stock 4.0.4) and pretty to me . So i posted
Last edited by IjazCI; 5th May 2014 at 12:19 AM.
5th May 2014, 03:43 AM |#5  
Mohitash's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Panchkula
Thanks Meter: 3,960
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by IjazCI

This Launcher is totally different from yours. Its looks more original (stock 4.0.4) and pretty to me . So i posted

Hmm...ya that seems original.
But not feeling smooth using it as expected as your description in OP..i think because the layouts and caches are same as stock. other wise nice.

Sent from my GT-S7562 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to Mohitash For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th June 2014, 06:22 PM |#6  
banerjeeayan1996's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
How to install it

Sent from my GT-S7562
26th June 2014, 08:39 AM |#7  
Hitman951's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag systemui.apk
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by banerjeeayan1996

How to install it

Sent from my GT-S7562

push to system/app and reboot
6th July 2014, 04:04 AM |#8  
mrbillones's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Las Piņas
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Info 2 application not installed
im using cosmic rom and it seems that its not compatible in that rom. any fix?
6th July 2014, 04:33 PM |#9  
banerjeeayan1996's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrbillones

im using cosmic rom and it seems that its not compatible in that rom. any fix?

I am also using cosmic and it worked fine

Sent from my GT-S7562
13th July 2014, 06:55 AM |#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Pushed this as a system app but it doesn't seem to work [emoji53]
Am i doing something wrong?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
s7562
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes