Post Reply

Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 (Wi-Fi) Kit Kat is OUT

OP Safar_Ibrahim

5th May 2014, 04:31 PM   |  #321  
volkie1912's Avatar
Member
Flag Izmir/KSK
Thanks Meter: 2
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
battery life
I get 9.5 hours screentime on colombia version but in usa version only 8 hours, all settings are same, wifi always on % 30 brightness gps on, any idea for this difference
16th May 2014, 02:52 AM   |  #322  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
US Version
Quote:
Originally Posted by MasterZen88

I'm trying to figure out the same thing.

Hope this helps:

P600UBUCND1
Model: P600
Region: Brazil(UB)
Language: En,Es (UC)
Year: 2014 (N)
Month: April (D)
Version: 1

P600XXUCND4
Model: P600
Region: Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom (XX)
Language: En,Es (UC)
Year: 2014 (N)
Month: April (D)
Version: 4

P600UEUCND2
Model: P600
Region: United States (UE)
Languages: Multiple (UC)
Year: 2014 (N)
Month: April (D)
Version: 2
Last edited by KiwiBird97; 16th May 2014 at 05:29 AM.
9th June 2014, 12:39 AM   |  #323  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mustagme

I have the horizontal line issue too. I did find a workaround.

1) Download another movie player (such as MxPlayer)
2) Go into the settings and disable all hardware acceleration
3) Enable software acceleration (both local and network)

This took care of the line issue for me.

I have this issue too. Disabling hw in mx player does fix it.

Rebooting also makes it go away, as does disabling hardware overlay in the developer menu. Although I still notice a few artifacts in the video even with hw overlay disabled
Last edited by RiftReaper; 10th June 2014 at 05:04 AM.
11th June 2014, 05:54 PM   |  #324  
xytherion's Avatar
Member
Flag Iloilo City
Thanks Meter: 1
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
KitKat for Philippines
Hi therw! Any chances that there are other filipinos out here? Have you received an update? because I haven't have it yet
and one thing, what does using other countries firmware do?
13th July 2014, 08:23 PM   |  #325  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Yes! Absolutely! Go to Samsung Galaxy Apps and search for Hancom Office. No root needed, keeping Device Status as Official.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) General by ThreadRank