Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

How To Fix Ram Problems In Xperia T2 Ultra LTE and T2 Ultra dual

OP Ashwin Prabhunerurkar

2nd July 2014, 01:12 AM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ashwin Prabhunerurkar

fix for volume by arjun
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=167

It Works nicely try it

Hi.
Iam a proud user of a T2 Ultra, but i have one problem, i cant unlock the bootloader but if i can root the device without unlocking it it will be great.
Can U Plz Help me? Is it possible?
2nd July 2014, 07:03 PM   |  #12  
Quote:
Originally Posted by fastkiller

Hi.
Iam a proud user of a T2 Ultra, but i have one problem, i cant unlock the bootloader but if i can root the device without unlocking it it will be great.
Can U Plz Help me? Is it possible?

sorry but currently if you want root you will have to unlock bootlader
just unlock the bootlader you wont be missing out on anything
The Following User Says Thank You to Ashwin Prabhunerurkar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd July 2014, 03:16 AM   |  #13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ashwin Prabhunerurkar

sorry but currently if you want root you will have to unlock bootlader
just unlock the bootlader you wont be missing out on anything

Well i would like to unlock the bootloader, but when i go to the service menu i got Unlock Bootlock=No, can i unlock it using another method?
6th July 2014, 03:18 PM   |  #14  
Member
Flag Quezon City
Thanks Meter: 4
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fastkiller

Well i would like to unlock the bootloader, but when i go to the service menu i got Unlock Bootlock=No, can i unlock it using another method?

you probably got your phone with a contract so you have an unlockable bootloader as far as i know there is no way to unlock the bootloader if it is locked with a telco you may try asking your telco where you bought it if they can help
7th July 2014, 05:06 AM   |  #15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
146 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ashwin Prabhunerurkar

sorry but currently if you want root you will have to unlock bootlader
just unlock the bootlader you wont be missing out on anything

No more unlocking the bootloader required for T2 Ultra Dual
15th July 2014, 09:00 AM   |  #16  
Nishantjoshi's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by fastkiller

Hi.
Iam a proud user of a T2 Ultra, but i have one problem, i cant unlock the bootloader but if i can root the device without unlocking it it will be great.
Can U Plz Help me? Is it possible?

try this thread: http://forum.xda-developers.com/t2-u...-dual-t2806708
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
d5303, d5306, d5322, t2 ultra, t2 ultra dual
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes