LG G3 Receives Oversharpening Fix via Modified Kernel

Nothing is perfect, as they say. No matter how alluring or seemingly perfect, … more

APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Velocity is Like OpenTable on Steroids

We all enjoy a night out with friends or our significant other from time to time. However, there is … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Kit Kat problems

OP challenger604

14th July 2014, 01:31 PM   |  #11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by XDAvatar

Make a factory reset from Settings.

I did factory reset but still have problems GPS signal..
14th July 2014, 03:24 PM   |  #12  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by mjnrptr

Thanks, it's already works.

hi i cant see dropzone management
15th July 2014, 02:49 PM   |  #13  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
97 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Gps is never good with this phone. Youre never going to see good signal like with Nokia windows phones or even the symbian ones.
Kitkat seems to boost gps reception a bit, but its still awful when compared to phones that have good gps LG g2...
Speaking of b510, now testing b511.
Last edited by zordo; 16th July 2014 at 07:34 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes