Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Playing Brave frontier on PC using genymotion

OP molavydez

2nd June 2014, 06:06 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Hi, I have installed genymotion, sdk from android, gapps and arm translator, Google Play store works fine and I can install other apps. After I open brave frontier, it always give me an error message "unfortunately brave frontier has stopped". You may check the screenshot I attached.


Specs:
WINDOWS 7 64 BIT
Latest version of sdk and genymotion
Android Kitkat 4.4.2
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	genymotion.PNG
Views:	477
Size:	126.2 KB
ID:	2775821  
3rd June 2014, 09:37 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
hi can anyone help me pls?
16th July 2014, 07:29 AM   |  #3  
g4man's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 14
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
You can try installing Genymotion-ARM-Translation_v1.1.zip.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes