Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,732,619 Members 52,350 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

GIONEE E3 Indian Stock Rom!

Tip us?
 
viveksvdy2014
Old
#21  
viveksvdy2014's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 32
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: palakkad , Kerala

 
DONATE TO ME
Default For Me Yes!.... But For Others No!!

Well it appears that if was my problem only... and only after the update it flickered
..
 
GeckoRavi
Old
#22  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jun 2014
Post Yo Chill I too have that problem!

Quote:
Originally Posted by viveksvdy2014 View Post
Well it appears that if was my problem only... and only after the update it flickered
..
Even my Elife E3 is flickering after update! I just pressed the Switch Off button and again pressed it then flickering went off! But the thing is it's better if you find a solution for this!
 
Gauraav
Old
#23  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 127
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: New Delhi
@viveksvdy2014 links are not working again...
Hits Thanks If I helped U...
 
viveksvdy2014
Old
#24  
viveksvdy2014's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 32
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: palakkad , Kerala

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Links working... No Problems!

@GeckoRavi Hi .. i checked a few links and they are working fine... Which one are u having trouble with??
 
YamyYugi
Old
#25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 20
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by viveksvdy2014 View Post
@GeckoRavi Hi .. i checked a few links and they are working fine... Which one are u having trouble with??

hey friend, can you host the ROM to mega.co.nz ? more easy and fast for download and no problems. thanks
 
Deltamax2
Old
#26  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 36
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Banglore
tried to root after flashing stock, it worked.......But after OTA updates, i lost root and motocopper is not working/rooting anymore...

every1 facing the same issues, or its just me....

and i flashed thrice and updated, but no screen flickering is observed..
 
GeckoRavi
Old
#27  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jun 2014
Post Flickering Seen!

At boot up my screen is flickering ( only after I updated ). To solve that just lock the screen and unlock. But I don't want this ****! Can you find the solution for this. Well it says "Growing Dev." I'm no dev. but you're so find a solution!
 
viveksvdy2014
Old
(Last edited by viveksvdy2014; 16th July 2014 at 04:53 PM.) Reason: mention edit
#28  
viveksvdy2014's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 32
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: palakkad , Kerala

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Ya.... Screen Flickering Still Not Fixed! :( Sorry!

Sorry @GeckoRavi And @YamyYugi and @Deltamax2
 
viveksvdy2014
Old
#29  
viveksvdy2014's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 32
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: palakkad , Kerala

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by YamyYugi View Post
hey friend, can you host the ROM to mega.co.nz ? more easy and fast for download and no problems. thanks
Hey man i have a ****y internet so i use pause-resumable uploads. i upload from mobile via wifi. if im correct Mega.co doesnt hav an android app right!

Tags
gionee e3, indian, latest, rom, stock
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Run, Jump, and Shoot in Tales of Ciaxia

There are certain types of games that have become paramount of the portable gaming world. As we have … more

Samsung Gear Live Stock Firmware Image Pulled, Temp Root

Just yesterday,XDA Recognized Developer and TV ProducerAdamOutlertore apart … more