FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Developers of All MTK (Media Tek) Device for Porting ROM to Their Respective Device

1,375 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,497
 
Post Reply Email Thread
28th March 2014, 08:38 AM |#11  
SuperDroid-BOND's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Your Heart, SweetHeart
Thanks Meter: 3,497
 
Donate to Me
More
Angry Thread Updated
Brothers
Thread is updated again and now Canvas HD A116 is added in 2nd Post.
Special Thanks to Dev Brother - @khan_frd2002,

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to SuperDroid-BOND For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift SuperDroid-BOND Ad-Free
 
 
29th March 2014, 08:05 PM |#12  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 384
 
More
I am not a developer but i have MTK6589 based tablet.. If i can help please let me know.. and its a good idea
The Following User Says Thank You to mhp1995 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mhp1995 Ad-Free
18th June 2014, 02:53 PM |#13  
Senior Member
Flag karachi
Thanks Meter: 235
 
More
Well i tired alot to port the mention features to my device based on MT6575 soc running on 2.3.6 gb platform but unfortunately it gives fc :@

Sent from my A2 using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to qmobilea2 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift qmobilea2 Ad-Free
20th June 2014, 08:01 AM |#14  
inaqi69's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag 404
Thanks Meter: 69
 
Donate to Me
More
Tutorial :)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Diego910

Seems good. I will port it to bq aquaris 5 hd. I can give some tricks to get a more kit kat taste I used in my rom. If you want of course

Can you give me these tricks? I will add to my roms
17th July 2014, 12:12 AM |#15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 105
 
More
Hi Guys,

Need u guys help on proximity sensor, as i port roms everything work fine except proximity sensor not working perfectly which is the range for the sensor is less than 1cm,

The question is, how can i solve this issue as i tried using engineer mode and apps to calibrate but the result is failed. How and what did i need to patch to make it work properly.

Ive tried by patched phone.apk but when boot phone error prompt phone has stop and sim manager not working..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
4.2 rom, cyanogen mod, media tek, micromax

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes