Post Reply

[ROM][lt01xxx][UNOFFICIAL][kk][4.4.2]MOKEE OPENSOURCE

OP daavvis

12th April 2014, 04:52 AM   |  #31  
Ariesdroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saskatune
Thanks Meter: 350
 
393 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More


Sent from my SM-T310 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1397274750592.jpg
Views:	181
Size:	32.0 KB
ID:	2681254  
12th April 2014, 04:54 AM   |  #32  
Ariesdroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saskatune
Thanks Meter: 350
 
393 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Cobalt icons and wallpaper by me...here's a link if anyone wants them...

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/itcf6nsrci7ridr/WlXIT3oStD



Sent from my SM-T310 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1397274815633.jpg
Views:	209
Size:	92.0 KB
ID:	2681255  
12th April 2014, 05:09 PM   |  #33  
dparrothead1's Avatar
Senior Member
Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,442
 
2,197 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Couple of questions:

1. Using Rom Toolbox Lite, I can't get DPI changes to stick after reboot. Any suggestions?

2. In Mokee Center, if you tap several times on "version" it says you have enabled "experimental settings". Where do you find the " experimental settings"?

ROM is running fantastic, BTW!!!!

Thanks for your help.

Sent from my SM-T310 using xda app-developers app
Last edited by dparrothead1; 12th April 2014 at 07:51 PM.
13th April 2014, 04:57 PM   |  #34  
dparrothead1's Avatar
Senior Member
Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,442
 
2,197 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dparrothead1

Couple of questions:

1. Using Rom Toolbox Lite, I can't get DPI changes to stick after reboot. Any suggestions?

2. In Mokee Center, if you tap several times on "version" it says you have enabled "experimental settings". Where do you find the " experimental settings"?

ROM is running fantastic, BTW!!!!

Thanks for your help.

Sent from my SM-T310 using xda app-developers app

Anyone????

Also, there is a new build out that fixes the Theme Manager. Hopefully we will be updated soon!

Sent from my SM-T310 using xda app-developers app
19th April 2014, 02:34 PM   |  #35  
dparrothead1's Avatar
Senior Member
Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,442
 
2,197 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Looks as if there is an update.

http://download.mokeedev.com/?device=lt01wifi

Sent from my SM-T310 using xda app-developers app
20th April 2014, 07:14 PM   |  #36  
Senior Member
Turin
Thanks Meter: 7
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Smile
Hi!
Wonderful rom!

But - i have to say - sometimes i miss some TouchWIZ UI.... is it possible to install it over that rom?

Thanks!
21st April 2014, 01:50 AM   |  #37  
jasvncnt1's Avatar
Senior Member
Union NJ
Thanks Meter: 684
 
2,291 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrbr0wn

Hi!
Wonderful rom!

But - i have to say - sometimes i miss some TouchWIZ UI.... is it possible to install it over that rom?

Thanks!

Not sure what your asking but you can't install anything TW with this ROM

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Tapatalk
23rd April 2014, 04:27 PM   |  #38  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 190
 
2,102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
Hey guys few questions pls
1. Does this work on Indian wifi only p310 version?
2. Does the microsd card works
3. Can someone pls give me step by step guide to flash it like which recovery, Odin, etc to use to root and flash custom recovery installed, I have just bought this device today hence pls help guys.. Thanks in advance

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
17th July 2014, 09:58 PM   |  #39  
stex_80's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Someone have see an increase of data consumption between stock ROM ?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 Android Development by ThreadRank