Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,728,429 Members 54,753 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD] [i9500] FlymeOS Statusbar for Touchwiz , Official PAC 4.4 & CM11

Tip us?
 
avirale123
Old
#81  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 210
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: santa marta
I could help with your code
I want the same in my xperia z1
 
lhadi
Old
#82  
lhadi's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 288
Posts: 110
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Samarinda, East Borneo
UPDATE FlymeUI ...
Now With Second Hand ...

screenshot
Just Press For Future MOD


The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to lhadi For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
spacerule
Old
#83  
spacerule's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 140
Join Date: Sep 2007
i9505 slimkat boleh diguna?

 
lhadi
Old
#84  
lhadi's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 288
Posts: 110
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Samarinda, East Borneo
Quote:
Originally Posted by avirale123 View Post
I could help with your code
I want the same in my xperia z1
Only Change Value your statusbar at dimens.xml (framework-res). then Modified statusbar.xml of SystemUI

Quote:
Originally Posted by spacerule View Post
i9505 slimkat boleh diguna?
i9500 only . Just Compare my Statusbar.xml if you want FlymeUI too ... and Don't Forget , This Is World Forum . So, English Please
Just Press For Future MOD


The Following User Says Thank You to lhadi For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
acromatottix
Old
#85  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Bekasi
Nice work.ode.. someday i will trial too..
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes