Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,733,372 Members 39,469 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

|ROM| SPEEDROM by IOIDroid | FAST | RELIABLE | STOCK | SUBTLE MODS |

Tip us?
 
Urban pendu
Old
#51  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 237
Join Date: May 2014
Location: bangkok thailand
Default hello

Quote:
Originally Posted by IOIDroid View Post
In the OP !

Sent from my SM-G900F using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
is it deoxed and can you share some screenshots and changelog
 
harlenm
Old
#52  
harlenm's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 129
Posts: 1,690
Join Date: Feb 2007
I flashed this rom on an att variant(SM-G900A), and I lost my IMEI. Was able to get it back with Odin restore, but a heads up to anyone else thinking about flashing.



Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
 
5crew5ton05
Old
#53  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: houston
Default network

All I get for network is 4G but no lte. .. I did what the other guy suggested (fast.t-mobile.com) and I still can't get past 4g...what do I do..?
 
IOIDroid
Old
#54  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1856
Posts: 1,460
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Leeds

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by 5crew5ton05 View Post
All I get for network is 4G but no lte. .. I did what the other guy suggested (fast.t-mobile.com) and I still can't get past 4g...what do I do..?
This is because I have the changed hte Icon from saying LTE to 4g !

Regards

Will

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK PLEASE HIT THANKS
 
pulsaris
Old
#55  
pulsaris's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 55
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Kampen
V3 really is a improvement to last version. It's more snappy. Good job!
Anyway, thanks for this rom.
 
butterfff
Old
#56  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 27
Join Date: Aug 2009
This rom should work on G900T right? I hope it does.
 
IOIDroid
Old
#57  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1856
Posts: 1,460
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Leeds

 
DONATE TO ME
@butterfff I'm not sure you would have to try it but I will hold 0 responsibility for anything going wrong !

Sent from my SM-G900F using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK PLEASE HIT THANKS
 
IOIDroid
Old
#58  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1856
Posts: 1,460
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Leeds

 
DONATE TO ME
The new baseband should be ready and uploaded today modeled after my by so should be v snappy !

Sent from my SM-G900F using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

IF YOU LIKE MY WORK PLEASE HIT THANKS
 
butterfff
Old
#59  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 27
Join Date: Aug 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by IOIDroid View Post
@butterfff I'm not sure you would have to try it but I will hold 0 responsibility for anything going wrong !

Sent from my SM-G900F using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
I think it should i read online that the tmobile version of the galaxy s5 works with international versions like the G900F. thanks for the rom.

The Following User Says Thank You to butterfff For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes