Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,736,660 Members 53,802 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] How to root htc desire 310 dual sim

Tip us?
 
rachitcoolg
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Dec 2013
Unhappy [Q] How to root htc desire 310 dual sim

i have just purchased htc desire 310 dual sim but i am unable to root it ..Developers plz help me for rooting the device .and plz suggest me CWM and custom rom for this device
 
sitharthan
Old
#2  
sitharthan's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 58
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Vellore
Post Framaroot!!!!!!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by rachitcoolg View Post
i have just purchased htc desire 310 dual sim but i am unable to root it ..Developers plz help me for rooting the device .and plz suggest me CWM and custom rom for this device
Use FRAMAROOT It should Work
Press Thanks if i helped You!!!!!!!!!!! IT MAKES ME TO DO MORE
The Following User Says Thank You to sitharthan For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
rachitcoolg
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Dec 2013
Exclamation bro i want CWM for HTC desire 310

Quote:
Originally Posted by sitharthan View Post
Use FRAMAROOT It should Work
Bro i dont have CWM recovery .plz provide me cwm for this phone so that i will flash custom rom
 
sitharthan
Old
(Last edited by sitharthan; 16th June 2014 at 03:03 PM.)
#4  
sitharthan's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 58
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Vellore
Arrow This might help you

Quote:
Originally Posted by rachitcoolg View Post
i have just purchased htc desire 310 dual sim but i am unable to root it ..Developers plz help me for rooting the device .and plz suggest me CWM and custom rom for this device
I think so there are no custom roms available for this device. But you can get CWM on your own, You can use the MTK droid root & tools to make your own CWM if perfectly rooted.

Navigate to this link forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2519432 and make sure you do the steps correctly and i will assure you will be able to get CWM working on your device...

Enjoy you device
Press Thanks if i helped You!!!!!!!!!!! IT MAKES ME TO DO MORE
The Following User Says Thank You to sitharthan For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Blackis_007
Old
#5  
Blackis_007's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 22
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Thiruvananthapuram

 
DONATE TO ME
Thumbs down rooting

still unable to root
 
Votary
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 4
Join Date: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blackis_007 View Post
still unable to root
Rootmaster 1.3.6. Cekas apk

or

Rootgenius
The Following User Says Thank You to Votary For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Blackis_007
Old
#7  
Blackis_007's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 22
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Thiruvananthapuram

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Votary View Post
Rootmaster 1.3.6. Cekas apk

or

Rootgenius
tried it
failed

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes