Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,490 Members 41,995 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[KERNEL][aw3som3]Cody Kernel ~ 2||Jul||14

Tip us?
 
fgaurano
Old
#161  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 31
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Cagayan de Oro
Quote:
Originally Posted by Makssh View Post
If you use aw3som3. wipe nothing.
I'm using CM11 build 5 by kirmaniarsilan. What partitions should I wipe?
 
Rjrocks22
Old
#162  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 72
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Mumbai
I'm facing an issue. My phone goes HayWire inside pocket, i guess pocketmod is not working. DT2W is on.. Is there a solution for these problems?
 
Rihhan
Old
#163  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 32
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Kolkata
tried this kernel on 18th june omni nightly to fix graphical gliches. but can not pass the htc logo screen. please help...
 
reshampanth
Old
#164  
reshampanth's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 49
Posts: 149
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rihhan View Post
tried this kernel on 18th june omni nightly to fix graphical gliches. but can not pass the htc logo screen. please help...
Did u use aw3som3 recovery?

Sent from my Explorer A310e using XDA Free mobile app
Hit THANKS if I Helped
Hit THANKS if you Wish I could Help
 
Rihhan
Old
#165  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 32
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Kolkata
Quote:
Originally Posted by reshampanth View Post
Did u use aw3som3 recovery?

Sent from my Explorer A310e using XDA Free mobile app
No, i just want to fix the graphical glitches.
 
reshampanth
Old
#166  
reshampanth's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 49
Posts: 149
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rihhan View Post
No, i just want to fix the graphical glitches.
Why not use cm11 weekly by kirmaniarslan? It's got upstream updates and graphical glitches fixed!

Sent from my Explorer A310e using XDA Free mobile app
Hit THANKS if I Helped
Hit THANKS if you Wish I could Help
 
fgaurano
Old
#167  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 31
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Cagayan de Oro
I can't set the blink light to the numbers I want. After entering the command, it shows no file or directory found.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes