Check Your I/O Usage with Iotop for Android

Ever needed to check the I/O usage of apps? If so, you probably tried searching for an iotop … more

T-Mobile HTC One M8 Gets Selfie-Friendly Android 4.4.4 OTA

The T-Mobie variant of HTC One (M8) just now received an over-the-air update … more

Android L is for Lockdown

Root is, without a doubt, the (un)holy grail of the Android world. Those wonderful permissions that allow you as … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: XHangouts Will Improve Your Hangouts

Ever since Google started supporting text messaging in Hangouts many people have … more
Post Reply

[Q] Wanam xposed alternatives

OP labroste

24th April 2014, 07:00 PM   |  #11  
longjohnsteve's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
W8 bell s5 here. From what I've experienced is that s-health with knox installed will stop working if xposed framework is installed at the same time. In order to get around s-health not working with xposed you have to find a rom that has knox completely removed. Omega seems to be one rom that works great with xposed and s-health!
26th April 2014, 11:06 PM   |  #12  
ex-28's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Winnipeg
Thanks Meter: 80
 
957 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Runing echoe rom here now working fine 100%

Sent from my Sm-G900W8 using Tapatalk
27th April 2014, 07:49 AM   |  #13  
WarDrake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Guatemala
Thanks Meter: 126
 
149 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Wanam works fine on the S5 and if you want S Health to work fine with Wnam enabled, here's the link to how :
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...8&postcount=26
27th April 2014, 07:56 PM   |  #14  
koko115's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 71
 
565 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Wanam stop work on this project. Now him have HTC
20th July 2014, 10:29 PM   |  #15  
cyberkhan's Avatar
Member
Flag Rwp/Isb
Thanks Meter: 16
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by WarDrake

Wanam works fine on the S5 and if you want S Health to work fine with Wnam enabled, here's the link to how :
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...8&postcount=26

I second that; have S5 G900H (octacore) with stock rom, wanam installed, working fine, changes made as mentioned above and SHealth working fine
20th July 2014, 11:33 PM   |  #16  
matheus_sc's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Olimpia-SP
Thanks Meter: 322
 
1,335 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
Wanam working fine here too

Sent from my SM-G900F using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
21st July 2014, 02:49 AM   |  #17  
fffft's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 541
 
1,827 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
900T, with both Wanam and s-health working properly.
Secure storage needs to be disabled for stable results (Phoenix ROM)

.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank