FORUMS

Top Forum Discussions

Sphinx 4.4.2 V1.6 - Exclusive GPRO LG e980

628 posts
Thanks Meter: 72
 
By mandarjoshiin, Senior Member on 13th June 2014, 05:04 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
8th July 2014, 04:37 PM |#151  
hoangnova's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hanoi
Thanks Meter: 1,038
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mandarjoshiin

Links have been removed....

Sent from my LG Optimus G Pro E980

Because it contains PAID app. Rules #6.
Thanks you very much. I'm working for SphinX V2.0 for our GPRO.
Last edited by hoangnova; 8th July 2014 at 04:44 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to hoangnova For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
8th July 2014, 10:04 PM |#152  
Mervingio's Avatar
Senior Member
Elysium
Thanks Meter: 580
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hoangnova

Because it contains PAID app. Rules #6.
Thanks you very much. I'm working for SphinX V2.0 for our GPRO.

Im Ready Captain
14th July 2014, 08:18 PM |#153  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hoangnova

Because it contains PAID app. Rules #6.
Thanks you very much. I'm working for SphinX V2.0 for our GPRO.

hello hoangnova,
I didnt notice, can you mention some examples of paid apps found in built 1.6?

Sent from my SGH-T959 using XDA Free mobile app
14th July 2014, 08:32 PM |#154  
hoangnova's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hanoi
Thanks Meter: 1,038
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by souleater11

hello hoangnova,
I didnt notice, can you mention some examples of paid apps found in built 1.6?

Sent from my SGH-T959 using XDA Free mobile app

i dont know, my friend notice me. it's not release by me
ex: rootexplorer or titanbackup pro.
15th July 2014, 08:58 AM |#155  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
oh i see. i just kinda confuse on why its such as a big deal to remove your rom.

looking forward for a new version of your rom with great battery feedbacks >_<

Sent from my SGH-T959 using XDA Free mobile app
15th July 2014, 06:15 PM |#156  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
i've been using this rom for a while now, just wondering why it never says LTE and only shows 4G
15th July 2014, 07:56 PM |#157  
nicklefloss's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
4g is lte i dont think they used the term lte at the time or they only had hsdpa++
21st July 2014, 06:03 PM |#158  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 64
 
More
Besides the paid apps was this ROM legit?

Sent from my Nexus 4 using xda app-developers app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes