Post Reply

Sphinx 4.4.2 V1.6 - Exclusive GPRO LG e980

OP mandarjoshiin

8th July 2014, 04:37 PM   |  #151  
hoangnova's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hanoi
Thanks Meter: 747
 
357 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mandarjoshiin

Links have been removed....

Sent from my LG Optimus G Pro E980

Because it contains PAID app. Rules #6.
Thanks you very much. I'm working for SphinX V2.0 for our GPRO.
Last edited by hoangnova; 8th July 2014 at 04:44 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to hoangnova For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th July 2014, 10:04 PM   |  #152  
Mervingio's Avatar
Senior Member
Elysium
Thanks Meter: 420
 
1,612 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hoangnova

Because it contains PAID app. Rules #6.
Thanks you very much. I'm working for SphinX V2.0 for our GPRO.

Im Ready Captain [emoji6]
14th July 2014, 08:18 PM   |  #153  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
546 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by hoangnova

Because it contains PAID app. Rules #6.
Thanks you very much. I'm working for SphinX V2.0 for our GPRO.

hello hoangnova,
I didnt notice, can you mention some examples of paid apps found in built 1.6?

Sent from my SGH-T959 using XDA Free mobile app
14th July 2014, 08:32 PM   |  #154  
hoangnova's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hanoi
Thanks Meter: 747
 
357 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by souleater11

hello hoangnova,
I didnt notice, can you mention some examples of paid apps found in built 1.6?

Sent from my SGH-T959 using XDA Free mobile app

i dont know, my friend notice me. it's not release by me
ex: rootexplorer or titanbackup pro.
15th July 2014, 08:58 AM   |  #155  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
546 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
oh i see. i just kinda confuse on why its such as a big deal to remove your rom.

looking forward for a new version of your rom with great battery feedbacks >_<

Sent from my SGH-T959 using XDA Free mobile app
15th July 2014, 06:15 PM   |  #156  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
135 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
i've been using this rom for a while now, just wondering why it never says LTE and only shows 4G
15th July 2014, 07:56 PM   |  #157  
nicklefloss's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
225 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
4g is lte i dont think they used the term lte at the time or they only had hsdpa++
21st July 2014, 06:03 PM   |  #158  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
704 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Besides the paid apps was this ROM legit?

Sent from my Nexus 4 using xda app-developers app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus G Pro Android Development by ThreadRank