Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Lean Mean Battery Power Saving App Review

We talk a lot about battery topics here at XDA TV. We talk about everything from Power Banks to USB … more

Android 5.1 Possibly Coming February 2015

Google released Android 5.0 just over a month ago, and since then Lollipop has been trying to … more

Double Tap to Wake on the Nexus 6 Without Root

A few weeks ago, we featured an app which allowed the Nexus 6 to regain the double tap to wake … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[MOD]Pure Graphics HD

OP T3snake

24th June 2014, 02:45 AM   |  #11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
313 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kayamokid

can i use this in 10.1?

It doesn't need, CM 10.1 is stable and tweaked, except we using stock rom...

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
24th June 2014, 01:42 PM   |  #12  
T3snake's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 495
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bangdes

It doesn't need, CM 10.1 is stable and tweaked, except we using stock rom...

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

this mod is quite different to what cm has
this is very unique
in terms of effectiveness u wudnt need this since cm is fast

Sent from my GT-S5282 using Tapatalk
24th June 2014, 05:12 PM   |  #13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
313 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by T3snake

this mod is quite different to what cm has
this is very unique
in terms of effectiveness u wudnt need this since cm is fast

Sent from my GT-S5282 using Tapatalk

CM 10.1 has an option '16bit transparency', it's effective too for reducing lag. I think we should compare or maybe use it both together

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
3rd July 2014, 10:09 AM   |  #14  
lildhiel08's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
240 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
stock rom ?
it is work with stock rom ?? t210 ?
3rd July 2014, 02:45 PM   |  #15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
313 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lildhiel08

it is work with stock rom ?? t210 ?

I'm suggest you to use this one for better performance :
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2704300

Sent from my SM-T211 using XDA Free mobile app
21st July 2014, 06:30 AM   |  #16  
sscsps's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag delhi
Thanks Meter: 66
 
316 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Can I flash it on 4.4.2 stock? On SM-T211?

Hit thanks if I helped you sent from my SM-T211 using XDA Free mobile app
22nd July 2014, 05:47 PM   |  #17  
T3snake's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 495
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sscsps

Can I flash it on 4.4.2 stock? On SM-T211?

Hit thanks if I helped you sent from my SM-T211 using XDA Free mobile app

Yes u can

Sent from my SM-T211 using Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes