Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Forum Now Available

Sony’s Xperia line has seen plenty of development on XDA, and now that the Xperia Z4 has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[MOD]Pure Graphics HD

24th June 2014, 01:45 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
419 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kayamokid

can i use this in 10.1?

It doesn't need, CM 10.1 is stable and tweaked, except we using stock rom...

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
 
24th June 2014, 12:42 PM |#12  
T3snake's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 611
 
1,077 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bangdes

It doesn't need, CM 10.1 is stable and tweaked, except we using stock rom...

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

this mod is quite different to what cm has
this is very unique
in terms of effectiveness u wudnt need this since cm is fast

Sent from my GT-S5282 using Tapatalk
24th June 2014, 04:12 PM |#13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
419 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by T3snake

this mod is quite different to what cm has
this is very unique
in terms of effectiveness u wudnt need this since cm is fast

Sent from my GT-S5282 using Tapatalk

CM 10.1 has an option '16bit transparency', it's effective too for reducing lag. I think we should compare or maybe use it both together

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
3rd July 2014, 09:09 AM |#14  
lildhiel08's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
272 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
stock rom ?
it is work with stock rom ?? t210 ?
3rd July 2014, 01:45 PM |#15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
419 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lildhiel08

it is work with stock rom ?? t210 ?

I'm suggest you to use this one for better performance :
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2704300

Sent from my SM-T211 using XDA Free mobile app
21st July 2014, 05:30 AM |#16  
sscsps's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag delhi
Thanks Meter: 74
 
363 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Can I flash it on 4.4.2 stock? On SM-T211?

Hit thanks if I helped you sent from my SM-T211 using XDA Free mobile app
22nd July 2014, 04:47 PM |#17  
T3snake's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 611
 
1,077 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sscsps

Can I flash it on 4.4.2 stock? On SM-T211?

Hit thanks if I helped you sent from my SM-T211 using XDA Free mobile app

Yes u can

Sent from my SM-T211 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes