Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,737,173 Members 41,261 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][LeWa OS v5 - Micromax Canvas Juice A77 ][13.10.31]

Tip us?
 
Sanks009
Old
#21  
Sanks009's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 66
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Nanded
Question Will It Run on Xolo A600?

Hey OP,
My xolo a600 is also an mtk6572 device with almost same specs..
I have already ported lewa os v4 to device..
Can I port it to that device too?
 
GeekShivam
Old
(Last edited by GeekShivam; 11th July 2014 at 04:52 PM.)
#22  
GeekShivam's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 177
Posts: 161
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Pathankot

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanks009 View Post
Hey OP,
My xolo a600 is also an mtk6572 device with almost same specs..
I have already ported lewa os v4 to device..
Can I port it to that device too?
Yes u can easily port this one to ur device and do not forget to replace the bootclasspath in boot.img with in stock to prevent bootloop

Like My Work? Want to donate? Ur Each $ /₹/ / really count a lot !!


Still feel like u don't have just 1₹ to donate? No issues Press the Thanks Button Instead .............
The Following User Says Thank You to GeekShivam For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
xlSKYFiRElx
Old
#23  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 57
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Sector One
hi i just wanted to ask if it support dual sim ?
 
Sanks009
Old
#24  
Sanks009's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 66
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Nanded
Quote:
Originally Posted by xlSKYFiRElx View Post
hi i just wanted to ask if it support dual sim ?
Yes.. It sports dual sim but 3g can be used only from sim 1..

Sent from my A600 using XDA Free mobile app
 
xlSKYFiRElx
Old
(Last edited by xlSKYFiRElx; 23rd July 2014 at 09:52 AM.) Reason: fixed by my own
#25  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 57
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Sector One
hi i ported thiss to my Cubot C11 [MT6572] Device but i am Getting null IMEI and unknown BASEBAND Version, i've tried all possible ways in restoring the imei but no luck

MTK Droid Tool Change/Restore - FAIL
IMEI Writer - FAIL
MobileUncle Engineering MTK - FAIL

-------------------- NEVER MIND .. I FIXED IT ----------------------------------

ok so now, i dont have any speaker sounds .. i tried the audio fix but still no audio from speaker .. headset is working fine :/
 
Sanks009
Old
#26  
Sanks009's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 66
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Nanded
Quote:
Originally Posted by xlSKYFiRElx View Post
hi i ported thiss to my Cubot C11 [MT6572] Device but i am Getting null IMEI and unknown BASEBAND Version, i've tried all possible ways in restoring the imei but no luck

MTK Droid Tool Change/Restore - FAIL
IMEI Writer - FAIL
MobileUncle Engineering MTK - FAIL

-------------------- NEVER MIND .. I FIXED IT ----------------------------------

ok so now, i dont have any speaker sounds .. i tried the audio fix but still no audio from speaker .. headset is working fine :/
For speaker sounds you have to use original audio libs from stock Rom..
Just copy entire lib folder from /system directory of stock room and paste in flashable zip..
You'll get your sounds back

Sent from my A600 using XDA Free mobile app
 
xlSKYFiRElx
Old
#27  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 57
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Sector One
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanks009 View Post
For speaker sounds you have to use original audio libs from stock Rom..
Just copy entire lib folder from /system directory of stock room and paste in flashable zip..
You'll get your sounds back

Sent from my A600 using XDA Free mobile app

never mind, i also patched it already .. i replaced the libaudio.primary.default.so

one last bug, when i open the camera it says "The Gallery has stopped" .. i tried using stock gallery still no good :/
 
Sanks009
Old
#28  
Sanks009's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 66
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Nanded
Quote:
Originally Posted by xlSKYFiRElx View Post
never mind, i also patched it already .. i replaced the libaudio.primary.default.so

one last bug, when i open the camera it says "The Gallery has stopped" .. i tried using stock gallery still no good :/
Try using third party camera apps, if they fail too, then you've got to change camera_default.so from/system/lib/he folder . with stock...

Sent from my A600 using XDA Free mobile app

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes