Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,201 Members 52,938 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][Jul 07] -=- CloudyG3 1.2 -=- [All Variants]

Tip us?
 
mistah_mumford
Old
(Last edited by mistah_mumford; Today at 07:01 PM.)
#2531  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 168
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: SC
Quote:
Originally Posted by hoquangthaiholy View Post
I think that @Cloudyfa should have changlogs for this kernel. I flashed it without knowing about changes. Anyway, it's work perfectly
Yeah I flashed it with change log sight unseen lol

Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk
 
simple_fear85
Old
#2532  
simple_fear85's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 181
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Olean
Quote:
Originally Posted by mistah_mumford View Post
Yeah I flashed it with change log sure unseen lol

Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk
So i seen how us vs980 users had issues with it going from lte to roaming and the fix is deleting some files and rebooting? does this work or is there more to this? I used this once and had the issue so I had to get away for a bit.
Currect Phone:
Phone: Verizon LG G2
Software: Mahdi 4.4.4
Launcher: Nova Launcher

Retired Phones: None
 
kamikaze134x
Old
#2533  
kamikaze134x's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 49
Join Date: Mar 2011
How to get notyfication panel like on this picture ?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	tyjybube.jpg
Views:	0
Size:	36.5 KB
ID:	2867142  
 
simple_fear85
Old
#2534  
simple_fear85's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 181
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Olean
Quote:
Originally Posted by kamikaze134x View Post
How to get notyfication panel like on this picture ?
That's just making the background see through. And that's android L wallpaper
Currect Phone:
Phone: Verizon LG G2
Software: Mahdi 4.4.4
Launcher: Nova Launcher

Retired Phones: None
 
mistah_mumford
Old
#2535  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 168
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: SC
Quote:
Originally Posted by simple_fear85 View Post
So i seen how us vs980 users had issues with it going from lte to roaming and the fix is deleting some files and rebooting? does this work or is there more to this? I used this once and had the issue so I had to get away for a bit.
I'd assume it's still an "issue" but I haven't seen the roaming since flashing back to this a few days ago. Also, it's my understanding that even when it does roaming you're actually just on 3G.

Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes