Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,914 Members 45,347 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APP][MultiColor]Htc_BlinkFeed Port by gakugaku[May 5thUpdate]

Tip us?
 
p5auser
Old
#741  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 12
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Taipei
Quote:
Originally Posted by donalmc View Post
I'm running the CM11 M8 snapshot for M7 and it works fine most of the time. I was previously on the CM11 installer branch and it also worked fine most of the time,

The only issue I have is that the font occasionally goes awry. Has anyone seen this?

I have the same situation. sometimes it will be recovered to correct font but sometimes will not. switch the launcher to another then switch back to htc launcher. the font will become correctly. I am using v12.
 
donalmc
Old
#742  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 18
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Galway
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbrandser View Post
It won't work at all for me, can not add content... U on v12?

HTC One M7/ElementalX16/6.06.401.1FW/SligthlyROM6.07.1540.1/S6T (+MultiROM)
Yep. Also worked on v8 for the installer branch.

Did you install and active all the apks in the zip?
The Following User Says Thank You to donalmc For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
rbrandser
Old
#743  
rbrandser's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 174
Posts: 635
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: North pole
Quote:
Originally Posted by donalmc View Post
Yep. Also worked on v8 for the installer branch.

Did you install and active all the apks in the zip?
Yeah, I've tried every method I can think of.

HTC One M7/ElementalX16/6.06.401.1FW/SligthlyROM6.07.1540.1/S6T (+MultiROM)
 
donalmc
Old
#744  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 18
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Galway
Quote:
Originally Posted by p5auser View Post
I have the same situation. sometimes it will be recovered to correct font but sometimes will not. switch the launcher to another then switch back to htc launcher. the font will become correctly. I am using v12.
Just noticed that opening and closing Chrome fixes it as well
 
yemen-Hadramout
Old
#745  
yemen-Hadramout's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jul 2014
Thank you to the subject of Raya
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes