Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,731,698 Members 50,119 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] [Official] [4.4.4] CrDroid B10 [Hover, HALO, Head's up] 16th July AIO

Tip us?
 
Nikhs
Old
#731  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 71
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Pune
Does anyone else also face this problem when applying the theme?

The battery indicator in the quick settings panel doesn't change according to theme.
Any solution?

I'm on latest build.

Sent from my Moto G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1406185105294.jpg
Views:	120
Size:	36.0 KB
ID:	2868056  
 
abhifx
Old
#732  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 334
Posts: 665
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: mohali

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nikhs View Post
Does anyone else also face this problem when applying the theme?

The battery indicator in the quick settings panel doesn't change according to theme.
Any solution?

I'm on latest build.

Sent from my Moto G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
working fine here
crDroid ROM
Gummy ROM
Guide: get out of "stuck at boot animation"
Moto G: Has Arrived.
Nexus 4: Stolen :'(
Motorola Defy: Borked Power, battery remains unrecognized
 
aj141
Old
#733  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Jul 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nikhs View Post
Does anyone else also face this problem when applying the theme?

The battery indicator in the quick settings panel doesn't change according to theme.
Any solution?

I'm on latest build.

Sent from my Moto G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Which theme is that?
I don't have that problem anyway
 
reversegear
Old
#734  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 373
Posts: 839
Join Date: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nikhs View Post
Does anyone else also face this problem when applying the theme?

The battery indicator in the quick settings panel doesn't change according to theme.
Any solution?

I'm on latest build.

Sent from my Moto G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
are you using any xposed modules like GB,Xblast...
with Android since Froyo
 
Nikhs
Old
#735  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 71
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Pune
Quote:
Originally Posted by reversegear View Post
are you using any xposed modules like GB,Xblast...

I am using tinted status Bar.




Quote:
Originally Posted by aj141 View Post
Which theme is that?
I don't have that problem anyway
I have this problem with all themes.

Sent from my Moto G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
aj141
Old
#736  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Jul 2014
guys i am experiencing system UI FC if i use xposed modules, got any solution for that?

and i am not able to have networkmoniter mod by any means w/o sys ui FC??

i am using B9, XT1033 16gb dual sim.
 
amit.lohar
Old
#737  
amit.lohar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 764
Posts: 804
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Pune
Quote:
Originally Posted by aj141 View Post
guys i am experiencing system UI FC if i use xposed modules, got any solution for that?

and i am not able to have networkmoniter mod by any means w/o sys ui FC??

i am using B9, XT1033 16gb dual sim.
Xposed causes systemui fc. Disable it.
Moto G XT1033 16GB - CrDroid B10 [4.4.4] | Philz Touch Recovery v6.26.6 | Xposed Framework | Knock Code | AcDisplay v2.1.1
HTC Pico - CyanogenMod 10.2 [4.3]
 
vhngu930
Old
#738  
vhngu930's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 82
Posts: 441
Join Date: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by aj141 View Post
guys i am experiencing system UI FC if i use xposed modules, got any solution for that?

and i am not able to have networkmoniter mod by any means w/o sys ui FC??

i am using B9, XT1033 16gb dual sim.
Xposed is not supported by the dev. You can use it, but bug reports will be ignored.
 
aj141
Old
#739  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Jul 2014
How can I have network speed monitor in status bar ?? Any crdroid supported mod?

Tags
crdroid, halo, moto g, multisim, rom
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes