Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,782,632 Members 36,695 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Favorite xposed installer mods

Tip us?
 
hdjoe
Old
#131  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 343
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: el paso
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike02z View Post
Root Cloaker as it lets me use ISIS Wallet even though on a custom Viper rom. ISIS won't work if it sees root.
Where'd u find root cloaked module for Isis? I'm trying to get Isis to work without using root cloak plus and rebooting each time
Htc one m8 verizon..
Viper 1.6 - amazing!!!

iPhone 5.... Which I hate...and it's gone!


IPad mini retina 64gb.... Which I love.. Go figure
 
rooted_by_nature
Old
#132  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 23
Join Date: Dec 2013
Default Hide Xposed IME

It hides the persistent IME notification in the status bar.
 
Malaclypse5
Old
#133  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 62
Join Date: Jan 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Powell730 View Post
Sucks GravityBox isn't friendly with sense... i desperately miss my "quick unlock" option.. my exchange account pushes security so i have to use a pin unlock and i HATE having to type my 4 digit pin and then press enter... any other suggestions?

Edit: just found it in the sense6 toolbox, fantastic!
Any chance you can share how you got this to work? I've combed a number of threads and none of the .apk's or xposed modules I use to use have worked for me to bypass. Running rooted/S-off stock, looks like I'm just going to have to get something deodexed unless I can get an xposed module to function, thanks!
 
Powell730
Old
#134  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 782
Join Date: Dec 2010
Download "Sense 6 toolbox" from xposed. It worked for me while I was on stock! Let me know how it goes.

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using XDA Free mobile app
 
TylerG3
Old
#135  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 27
Join Date: Jul 2014
Gravity box and xblast
 
85gallon
Old
#136  
85gallon's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 678
Posts: 2,273
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: BFE
Is there a module that will let me set the app drawer to scroll left to right instead of up and down?
They who can give up essential liberty to obtain a little temporary safety, deserve neither liberty nor safety. - Benjamin Franklin
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes