Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,732,914 Members 50,756 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[KERNEL][INTL][TW-AOSP 4.4][07/18/2014] KT-SGS5 - NF6 - KTweaker

Tip us?
 
DirkStorck
Old
#821  
DirkStorck's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 345
Posts: 1,992
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Mainz
Default Voltage Settings

Hi @ktoonsez,
I am facing a strange problem. I tried to raise the voltage of 2841Mhz but the postiton of the slider can't be at the right place compaired to 2981Mhz and 2764Mhz.
Either the voltage displayed next to the slider ist wrong or the the position of the slider

Maybe you can have a look at it

Thank you!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-07-24-07-50-28_2.png
Views:	221
Size:	92.5 KB
ID:	2868155  
Samsung SG5 (G900F) Rom: AllianceROM v4.1
Backup Phone:
Samsung SG3 Rom: temasek v82
 
Davidc19
Old
(Last edited by Davidc19; Yesterday at 10:30 AM.)
#822  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 26
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Melbourne
hi i was wondering if in governor adjustments in ktweaker app is all filled with 0's normal or am i the only one with this issue, i tried fresh install
all my other profiles have correct values so im hoping someone is kind enough to post a screenshot or can post the default values for the interactive profile in ktweaker
thanks in advance
 
ktoonsez
Old
#823  
ktoonsez's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 37591
Posts: 13,738
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Tempe

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by DirkStorck View Post
Hi @ktoonsez,
I am facing a strange problem. I tried to raise the voltage of 2841Mhz but the postiton of the slider can't be at the right place compaired to 2981Mhz and 2764Mhz.
Either the voltage displayed next to the slider ist wrong or the the position of the slider

Maybe you can have a look at it

Thank you!
U started with an old profile that doesn't have the new steps in it. U need to start fresh.

Sent from my SM-G900V using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

If you like my work, donate with this link:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/dona....php?u=4325945
_____________________________
Do NOT flash my kernels if you are allergic to AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
_____________________________
The Following User Says Thank You to ktoonsez For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
n01z
Old
#824  
n01z's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 135
Posts: 144
Join Date: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by DirkStorck View Post
Hi @ktoonsez,
I am facing a strange problem. I tried to raise the voltage of 2841Mhz but the postiton of the slider can't be at the right place compaired to 2981Mhz and 2764Mhz.
Either the voltage displayed next to the slider ist wrong or the the position of the slider

Maybe you can have a look at it

Thank you!
Set the voltage acoording to the Displayed text mV > Apply > then go back then back into Voltages, the sliders will then appear in the correct spots/placements.

SM-G900F
Alliance ROM
KT Kernel OC to 3Ghz
Antutu: 42672 (#1 overall scored@2.89Ghz)
 
DirkStorck
Old
#825  
DirkStorck's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 345
Posts: 1,992
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Mainz
Quote:
Originally Posted by n01z View Post
Set the voltage acoording to the Displayed text mV > Apply > then go back then back into Voltages, the sliders will then appear in the correct spots/placements.

SM-G900F
Alliance ROM
KT Kernel OC to 3Ghz
Antutu: 42672 (#1 overall scored@2.89Ghz)
Thank you. Will try it ☺
Quote:
Originally Posted by ktoonsez View Post
U started with an old profile that doesn't have the new steps in it. U need to start fresh.

Sent from my SM-G900V using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Samsung SG5 (G900F) Rom: AllianceROM v4.1
Backup Phone:
Samsung SG3 Rom: temasek v82
 
DirkStorck
Old
#826  
DirkStorck's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 345
Posts: 1,992
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Mainz
Quote:
Originally Posted by n01z View Post
Set the voltage acoording to the Displayed text mV > Apply > then go back then back into Voltages, the sliders will then appear in the correct spots/placements.

SM-G900F
Alliance ROM
KT Kernel OC to 3Ghz
Antutu: 42672 (#1 overall scored@2.89Ghz)
Hi, I have tried it but same problem. I have testet it with profiles "Ktoonsified MOD" and "Ktoonsified v2" too. Loaded both. Chaged voltage but even with those the slider position looked wrong like on my page compaired to the other sliders and voltage values.
Samsung SG5 (G900F) Rom: AllianceROM v4.1
Backup Phone:
Samsung SG3 Rom: temasek v82
 
n01z
Old
#827  
n01z's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 135
Posts: 144
Join Date: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by DirkStorck View Post
Hi, I have tried it but same problem. I have testet it with profiles "Ktoonsified MOD" and "Ktoonsified v2" too. Loaded both. Chaged voltage but even with those the slider position looked wrong like on my page compaired to the other sliders and voltage values.
I've only been able to replicate the slider looking like that after I tap the slider when I move the slider.. After I leave the voltages page, when I come back they are in thier proper place..

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes