FORUMS

Material and Material Dark Hit Samsung’s Theme Store

The latest version of Touchwiz, launched alongside the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge, … more

Swappa’s New App Helps You Value Your Device

There comes a sad time in everyone’s life where you must part ways with your … more

Xiaomi Sold 34.7 Million Phones In 6 Months

2015 has been a phenomenal year for Xiaomi so far. With a stellar rise in 2014, 2015 saw … more

Sprint Reacts To Jab From T-Mobile

America’s cellular network space has always been a battle of the big four: Verizon, AT&T, … more

Frequently Asked Questions

648 posts
Thanks Meter: 77
 
By Royal King, Senior Member on 22nd August 2011, 12:04 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
15th February 2013, 01:39 PM |#191  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Post chainfire 3d
Quote:
Originally Posted by Royal King

Thanks, fixed

hiii... chainfire 3d is not working on my rooted device.. pls hlp...
 
 
8th March 2013, 09:48 AM |#192  
kur1oso's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Can anyone send me the link for this flashplayer 10.3?

I tried installing flashplayer 10.2, 10.3, 11, 11.1. And when I go to whatismyflash.com the web always tell me I've 10.1

I moved flashlite.apk and .odex from system/apps to another site and installed flashplayer, reboot, and now whatismyflash.com says I HAVE NO FLASHPLAYER

please just help me, i just readed the entire post...
21st March 2013, 08:47 PM |#193  
polfrank's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Thessaloniki
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kur1oso

Can anyone send me the link for this flashplayer 10.3?

I tried installing flashplayer 10.2, 10.3, 11, 11.1. And when I go to whatismyflash.com the web always tell me I've 10.1

I moved flashlite.apk and .odex from system/apps to another site and installed flashplayer, reboot, and now whatismyflash.com says I HAVE NO FLASHPLAYER

please just help me, i just readed the entire post...

Hey dude. What rom do you use?
24th March 2013, 07:33 AM |#194  
Junior Member
Flag Kuching
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
S-On
Quote:
Originally Posted by docgnome

Maybe this has already been addressed but you can root the Wildfire S with S-ON...

I'd post a link but I can't -_- In fact the only reason i'm posting here at all is so i can report a friggin bug with a rom -_-

I rooted my phone with S-On ...... cant quite remember how i did it though.
27th June 2013, 07:30 AM |#195  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up Sense 5 custom rom working great :)
I used Sense 5 custom rom and its just great.. Internal memory jumped to 2 GB. CWM recovery also is simply great .. Thanks to the developeers
27th June 2013, 10:53 AM |#196  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Problem.
Hi everyone , just a question ..if i still have roblems with sync also by having 32mb free??what sould I do??
Thanks in advice.
26th July 2014, 09:16 AM |#197  
Member
Flag Randalstown
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Hello!

I have Wildfire S - original - never modified - Stock 2.3.3 ROM.
I want to change the stock rom, but i didnt know, which rom is fast & works good, with Sense.

Thanks!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes