FORUMS

Floating Apps with Rovers – XDA App Review

There are a lot of great launchers to help customize your phone. Some Launchers allow … more

What Features Do You Look for in a Gallery App?

With so many different options to choose from, finding the right Gallery app may be a … more

Google Photos ‘Unlimited’ Storage Reportedly Being Capped

When Google Photos was announced, many of us thought very highly … more

Sprint Moves to Lift Video Streaming Limit for All-In

Yesterday, Sprint announced a new unlimited scheme that offered customers an … more

[Q] AT&T HTC One M7 on 5.12.502.2

3 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By Fijji, Junior Member on 9th June 2014, 11:08 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
25th July 2014, 10:46 PM |#11  
ludatrick's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port-au-Prince
Thanks Meter: 8
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

It's in the MaximusHD 42 thread
http://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=23501681358549804

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

just updated the firmware, same thing!
will replace my simcard and will let you know what happened
thanks
Last edited by ludatrick; 26th July 2014 at 03:51 PM.
 
 
26th July 2014, 03:50 PM |#12  
ludatrick's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port-au-Prince
Thanks Meter: 8
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

It's in the MaximusHD 42 thread
http://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=23501681358549804

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

Here are specifications of my phone and I'm still issuing the same thing

(bootloader) version: 0.5
(bootloader) version-bootloader: 1.57.0000
(bootloader) version-baseband: 4T.28.3218.04
(bootloader) version-cpld: None
(bootloader) version-microp: None
(bootloader) version-main: 6.06.401.1
(bootloader) version-misc: PVT SHIP S-OFF
(bootloader) serialno: ??????????????
(bootloader) imei: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
(bootloader) meid: 00000000000000
(bootloader) product: m7_ul
(bootloader) platform: HBOOT-8064
(bootloader) modelid: PN0712000
(bootloader) cidnum: 11111111
(bootloader) battery-status: good
(bootloader) battery-voltage: 4184mV
(bootloader) partition-layout: Generic
(bootloader) security: off
(bootloader) build-mode: SHIP
(bootloader) boot-mode: FASTBOOT
(bootloader) commitno-bootloader: dirty-01dc707e
(bootloader) hbootpreupdate: 11
(bootloader) gencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.095s
26th July 2014, 03:53 PM |#13  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,811
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ludatrick

Here are specifications of my phone and I'm still issuing the same thing

(bootloader) version: 0.5
(bootloader) version-bootloader: 1.57.0000
(bootloader) version-baseband: 4T.28.3218.04
(bootloader) version-cpld: None
(bootloader) version-microp: None
(bootloader) version-main: 6.06.401.1
(bootloader) version-misc: PVT SHIP S-OFF
(bootloader) serialno: ??????????????
(bootloader) imei: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
(bootloader) meid: 00000000000000
(bootloader) product: m7_ul
(bootloader) platform: HBOOT-8064
(bootloader) modelid: PN0712000
(bootloader) cidnum: 11111111
(bootloader) battery-status: good
(bootloader) battery-voltage: 4184mV
(bootloader) partition-layout: Generic
(bootloader) security: off
(bootloader) build-mode: SHIP
(bootloader) boot-mode: FASTBOOT
(bootloader) commitno-bootloader: dirty-01dc707e
(bootloader) hbootpreupdate: 11
(bootloader) gencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.095s

RUU back to 3.xx.502.x
install new SIM

If it does not work you have a hardware malfuction
26th July 2014, 04:00 PM |#14  
ludatrick's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port-au-Prince
Thanks Meter: 8
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

RUU back to 3.xx.502.x
install new SIM

If it does not work you have a hardware malfuction

I think I'm starting to see clearer after i read this post
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2701255
26th July 2014, 04:08 PM |#15  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,811
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ludatrick

I think I'm starting to see clearer after i read this post
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2701255

???
your AT&T M7
that is for Sprint M8
nothing changed on your phone but software
RUU back to 3.xx and see if it's fixed
26th July 2014, 04:13 PM |#16  
ludatrick's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port-au-Prince
Thanks Meter: 8
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

???
your AT&T M7
that is for Sprint M8
nothing changed on your phone but software
RUU back to 3.xx and see if it's fixed

Ok but I'm experimenting the same thing this person is issuing... Same problem on m8, same problem on m7 so yea!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes