FORUMS

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

[Q] AT&T HTC One M7 on 5.12.502.2

3 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By Fijji, Junior Member on 9th June 2014, 11:08 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
25th July 2014, 10:46 PM |#11  
ludatrick's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port-au-Prince
Thanks Meter: 8
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

It's in the MaximusHD 42 thread
http://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=23501681358549804

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

just updated the firmware, same thing!
will replace my simcard and will let you know what happened
thanks
Last edited by ludatrick; 26th July 2014 at 03:51 PM.
 
 
26th July 2014, 03:50 PM |#12  
ludatrick's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port-au-Prince
Thanks Meter: 8
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

It's in the MaximusHD 42 thread
http://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=23501681358549804

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

Here are specifications of my phone and I'm still issuing the same thing

(bootloader) version: 0.5
(bootloader) version-bootloader: 1.57.0000
(bootloader) version-baseband: 4T.28.3218.04
(bootloader) version-cpld: None
(bootloader) version-microp: None
(bootloader) version-main: 6.06.401.1
(bootloader) version-misc: PVT SHIP S-OFF
(bootloader) serialno: ??????????????
(bootloader) imei: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
(bootloader) meid: 00000000000000
(bootloader) product: m7_ul
(bootloader) platform: HBOOT-8064
(bootloader) modelid: PN0712000
(bootloader) cidnum: 11111111
(bootloader) battery-status: good
(bootloader) battery-voltage: 4184mV
(bootloader) partition-layout: Generic
(bootloader) security: off
(bootloader) build-mode: SHIP
(bootloader) boot-mode: FASTBOOT
(bootloader) commitno-bootloader: dirty-01dc707e
(bootloader) hbootpreupdate: 11
(bootloader) gencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.095s
26th July 2014, 03:53 PM |#13  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,866
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ludatrick

Here are specifications of my phone and I'm still issuing the same thing

(bootloader) version: 0.5
(bootloader) version-bootloader: 1.57.0000
(bootloader) version-baseband: 4T.28.3218.04
(bootloader) version-cpld: None
(bootloader) version-microp: None
(bootloader) version-main: 6.06.401.1
(bootloader) version-misc: PVT SHIP S-OFF
(bootloader) serialno: ??????????????
(bootloader) imei: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
(bootloader) meid: 00000000000000
(bootloader) product: m7_ul
(bootloader) platform: HBOOT-8064
(bootloader) modelid: PN0712000
(bootloader) cidnum: 11111111
(bootloader) battery-status: good
(bootloader) battery-voltage: 4184mV
(bootloader) partition-layout: Generic
(bootloader) security: off
(bootloader) build-mode: SHIP
(bootloader) boot-mode: FASTBOOT
(bootloader) commitno-bootloader: dirty-01dc707e
(bootloader) hbootpreupdate: 11
(bootloader) gencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.095s

RUU back to 3.xx.502.x
install new SIM

If it does not work you have a hardware malfuction
26th July 2014, 04:00 PM |#14  
ludatrick's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port-au-Prince
Thanks Meter: 8
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

RUU back to 3.xx.502.x
install new SIM

If it does not work you have a hardware malfuction

I think I'm starting to see clearer after i read this post
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2701255
26th July 2014, 04:08 PM |#15  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,866
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ludatrick

I think I'm starting to see clearer after i read this post
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2701255

???
your AT&T M7
that is for Sprint M8
nothing changed on your phone but software
RUU back to 3.xx and see if it's fixed
26th July 2014, 04:13 PM |#16  
ludatrick's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port-au-Prince
Thanks Meter: 8
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

???
your AT&T M7
that is for Sprint M8
nothing changed on your phone but software
RUU back to 3.xx and see if it's fixed

Ok but I'm experimenting the same thing this person is issuing... Same problem on m8, same problem on m7 so yea!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes