Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,807,223 Members 42,063 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] AT&T HTC One M7 on 5.12.502.2

Tip us?
 
ludatrick
Old
(Last edited by ludatrick; 26th July 2014 at 03:51 PM.)
#11  
ludatrick's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 158
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Port-au-Prince

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA View Post
It's in the MaximusHD 42 thread
http://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=23501681358549804

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
just updated the firmware, same thing!
will replace my simcard and will let you know what happened
thanks
 
ludatrick
Old
#12  
ludatrick's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 158
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Port-au-Prince

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA View Post
It's in the MaximusHD 42 thread
http://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=23501681358549804

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
Here are specifications of my phone and I'm still issuing the same thing

(bootloader) version: 0.5
(bootloader) version-bootloader: 1.57.0000
(bootloader) version-baseband: 4T.28.3218.04
(bootloader) version-cpld: None
(bootloader) version-microp: None
(bootloader) version-main: 6.06.401.1
(bootloader) version-misc: PVT SHIP S-OFF
(bootloader) serialno: ??????????????
(bootloader) imei: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
(bootloader) meid: 00000000000000
(bootloader) product: m7_ul
(bootloader) platform: HBOOT-8064
(bootloader) modelid: PN0712000
(bootloader) cidnum: 11111111
(bootloader) battery-status: good
(bootloader) battery-voltage: 4184mV
(bootloader) partition-layout: Generic
(bootloader) security: off
(bootloader) build-mode: SHIP
(bootloader) boot-mode: FASTBOOT
(bootloader) commitno-bootloader: dirty-01dc707e
(bootloader) hbootpreupdate: 11
(bootloader) gencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.095s
 
clsA
Old
#13  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 975
Posts: 3,634
Join Date: Aug 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by ludatrick View Post
Here are specifications of my phone and I'm still issuing the same thing

(bootloader) version: 0.5
(bootloader) version-bootloader: 1.57.0000
(bootloader) version-baseband: 4T.28.3218.04
(bootloader) version-cpld: None
(bootloader) version-microp: None
(bootloader) version-main: 6.06.401.1
(bootloader) version-misc: PVT SHIP S-OFF
(bootloader) serialno: ??????????????
(bootloader) imei: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
(bootloader) meid: 00000000000000
(bootloader) product: m7_ul
(bootloader) platform: HBOOT-8064
(bootloader) modelid: PN0712000
(bootloader) cidnum: 11111111
(bootloader) battery-status: good
(bootloader) battery-voltage: 4184mV
(bootloader) partition-layout: Generic
(bootloader) security: off
(bootloader) build-mode: SHIP
(bootloader) boot-mode: FASTBOOT
(bootloader) commitno-bootloader: dirty-01dc707e
(bootloader) hbootpreupdate: 11
(bootloader) gencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.095s
RUU back to 3.xx.502.x
install new SIM

If it does not work you have a hardware malfuction
HTC One 32 GB AT&T

 
ludatrick
Old
#14  
ludatrick's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 158
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Port-au-Prince

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA View Post
RUU back to 3.xx.502.x
install new SIM

If it does not work you have a hardware malfuction
I think I'm starting to see clearer after i read this post
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2701255
 
clsA
Old
#15  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 975
Posts: 3,634
Join Date: Aug 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by ludatrick View Post
I think I'm starting to see clearer after i read this post
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2701255
???
your AT&T M7
that is for Sprint M8
nothing changed on your phone but software
RUU back to 3.xx and see if it's fixed
HTC One 32 GB AT&T

 
ludatrick
Old
#16  
ludatrick's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 158
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Port-au-Prince

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA View Post
???
your AT&T M7
that is for Sprint M8
nothing changed on your phone but software
RUU back to 3.xx and see if it's fixed
Ok but I'm experimenting the same thing this person is issuing... Same problem on m8, same problem on m7 so yea!
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes