Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,737,124 Members 42,889 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
Announcement from Alberto97: New Build

[ROM][4.4.4] Carbon ROM [UNOFFICIAL][HEADS UP/HOVER][22/07/2014]

Tip us?
 
fifa2151
Old
#391  
fifa2151's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 578
Posts: 2,602
Join Date: May 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by LuanTeles View Post
i cant Upload photos

such Instagram or facebook It appears Black and only post a black image =(
Go to Instagram
Settings>camera
Tick the button off like I did
<<NULL>>
 
LuanTeles
Old
#392  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 49
Join Date: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by fifa2151 View Post
Go to Instagram
Settings>camera
Tick the button off like I did
It worked

thanks so much :3
 
adizz4
Old
#393  
adizz4's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 120
Posts: 379
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Bangalore
Could someone tell my why Camera FCs when I restore ROM from backup?

It works correctly on a clean install.

 
Alberto97
Old
#394  
Alberto97's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 881
Posts: 292
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: is not working

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by adizz4 View Post
Could someone tell my why Camera FCs when I restore ROM from backup?

It works correctly on a clean install.
It happens when you finish your free space on your SD Card. The only way I found to make camera working is a clean installation. I'll take a look about this, a logcat could help [emoji4]
If I helped you, click Thanks
Sorry for my bad english

My Works:

Temporary CWM Recovery: S Advance/Ace II

Samsung Galaxy S Advance:
AOSP 4.4.4 - The Android Open Source Project

Motorola Moto G:
Carbon ROM 4.4.x

Join our community in Google Plus! Advances and other news from J-Team!
The Following User Says Thank You to Alberto97 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
adizz4
Old
#395  
adizz4's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 120
Posts: 379
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Bangalore
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alberto97 View Post
It happens when you finish your free space on your SD Card. The only way I found to make camera working is a clean installation. I'll take a look about this, a logcat could help [emoji4]
Heres the log

The Following User Says Thank You to adizz4 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes