Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,736,660 Members 54,350 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[UB][UNOFFICIAL]BeanStalk-4.4.285

Tip us?
 
MrGezz
Old
#361  
MrGezz's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 779
Posts: 710
Join Date: Dec 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by grvhack View Post
@MrGezz , im having only one problem, facebook calling is not working for me, and i hv to go back to jb to use facebook calling as my friends are all on facebook, pls i really like beanstalk pls find a fix for this problem....
I really want to help , but I can't afford to pay for my broadband anymore to make it fast again, sorry guys , I really˛ want to help , as for now I can't even update any of the source .. sorry again :'(

Sent from my Xperia ion using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
MrGezz
Old
#362  
MrGezz's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 779
Posts: 710
Join Date: Dec 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by parthv21 View Post
Eagerly waiting for next month!!! keep up the good work :thumbup::thumbup:

Sent from my Xperia ion using XDA Free mobile app
better don't wait , because I can't afford to pay for my broadband anymore to make it fast again, sorry guys , I really˛ want to help , as for now I can't even update any of the source .. sorry again :'(
 
parthv21
Old
#363  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 152
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrGezz View Post
better don't wait , because I can't afford to pay for my broadband anymore to make it fast again, sorry guys , I really˛ want to help , as for now I can't even update any of the source .. sorry again :'(
Its OK!!! We will be waiting patiently!

Sent from my Xperia ion using XDA Free mobile app
 
Captain Droid
Old
#364  
Captain Droid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 148
Posts: 394
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Dubai
Hey can i use latest Album, Walkman and Movies ??



Sony Xperia ION(LT28h)
Android Version - JB 4.1.2
Kernel - Stock Kernel + CWM
Tweaks - init.d + build.prop
Bootloader Status - Un-Locked
Firmware - Sirius/Z2 Full Port V2 Build - 6.2.B.0.211


Hit Thanks, If i Helped you

* Do not be afraid to ask dumb questions; they are easier to handle than dumb mistakes *

 
kaygoingpro
Old
#365  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 57
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Dwarka
Quote:
Originally Posted by Captain Droid View Post
Hey can i use latest Album, Walkman and Movies ??

Yeah you can by installing it or just paste it to system/app with correct permissions
 
tmahmood
Old
#366  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 41
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Dhaka
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrGezz View Post
better don't wait , because I can't afford to pay for my broadband anymore to make it fast again, sorry guys , I really˛ want to help , as for now I can't even update any of the source .. sorry again :'(

does that mean you are not going to update Beanstalk anymore?

that would be a huge bummer
 
MrGezz
Old
#367  
MrGezz's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 779
Posts: 710
Join Date: Dec 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by tmahmood View Post
does that mean you are not going to update Beanstalk anymore?

that would be a huge bummer
I'll try , I just need money for the cost of my broadband
The Following User Says Thank You to MrGezz For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
tmahmood
Old
#368  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 41
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Dhaka
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrGezz View Post
I'll try , I just need money for the cost of my broadband
sorry to hear that

Thank you very much for the work you've done! I wish I could help you out in anyway.
 
kin912
Old
#369  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 284
Posts: 280
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Foshan
The cpu1 is still always offline in the last releasee?
 
ben cherian
Old
(Last edited by ben cherian; Today at 09:55 AM.)
#370  
ben cherian's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 202
Join Date: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrGezz View Post
seems the ART is broken because I forgot to include art patch,
How can I include that ART patch ? Or can u make a small file flashable via recovery ?

---------- Post added at 12:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:11 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by kin912 View Post
The cpu1 is still always offline in the last releasee?
No its not.. Cpu1 is working when needed,play some music's or minimise browsing net and check the performance

---------- Post added at 12:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:13 PM ----------

How can I make network preference to 3g ONLY MODE lke the one seen in stock ROMs (wcdma only) ? Its really needed in our area as 3g network is comparitively weak signals and gets switch over to 2g mostly @MrGezz

The Following User Says Thank You to ben cherian For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes