Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Canvas Knight A350 Rom for Canvas HD

OP Rishabh-The Developer

Announcement from Rishabh-The Developer: Will make it Soon as possible !!
26th March 2014, 02:25 PM   |  #41  
rajneeshk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 174
 
392 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fa@iz

yah i hav replaced these libs...
Is there any other solution

try to post logcat
26th March 2014, 03:23 PM   |  #42  
Faaiz Puthawala's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 943
 
652 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajneeshk

try to post logcat

HERE U GO
Attached Files
File Type: txt knight2.txt - [Click for QR Code] (511.5 KB, 52 views)
26th March 2014, 04:43 PM   |  #43  
Sk.D's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag City Of Dreams!!
Thanks Meter: 1,205
 
1,018 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
@khan_frd2002 , Bro ,please have a look at logcat
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Sk.D For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th April 2014, 09:28 AM   |  #44  
dev0xteam's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 151
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
A possible reason behind the bootloop is that the rom may require resizing of png files in the /system/framework/framework-res.apk and /system/app/systemui.apk as the resolution of the subject device(Canvas HD, Canvas 2 etc.) is lower than that of Canvas Knight.

I can't do this myself as my device is at the service center right now!
28th July 2014, 04:46 PM   |  #45  
Senior Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 21
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Donate to Me
More
Hi friends, I am in a bit trouble. During flashing kitkat on canvas knight, the base band is showing unknown and network is not working. Engineering mode can not insert iMEI due to corrupted nvram. Can you please post nvram folder( root/data/nvram/) or nvram partition, so my canvas knight can be recovered. Any further assistance is also appreciated...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes