Android Lollipop Lands for the Sony Xperia Z Ultra

The undisputed king of the beasts–at least in Sony’s current stable,is the … more

Android 5.0 Lollipop in 3D–EVO 3D, That Is!

It is that time of the year once again. Flowers bloom (or snow falls, depending on which … more

Gaming Console with Lollipop? Ouya Gets an Android TV Port

Android is a very flexible platform, and it can be used on a large variety of … more

Android App Review: Manage Your Connections Automagically – XDA TV

Material Design is all the buzz in the Android world right now. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Anyone with a ROM for the Alcatel OT-4033A

OP D_Dio

20th January 2014, 03:50 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
This is the information about my phone given by CPU-Z

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1390186236539.jpg
Views:	2889
Size:	64.3 KB
ID:	2527120


Sent from my ONE TOUCH 4033A using xda app-developers app
20th January 2014, 03:55 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
I apologise for not putting the appropriate tags in my title

Sent from my ONE TOUCH 4033A using xda app-developers app
24th January 2014, 03:55 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Yeesh no one has anything?
21st March 2014, 07:43 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
I just get root permissions
Quote:
Originally Posted by D_Dio

Yeesh no one has anything?

Hi body, I get root permissions using framaroot apk, then I deleted some system aplications that are unuseful, I installed nova launcher prime and goolors go icons. just that.
8th July 2014, 07:14 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
alcatel magic
can you give me the scatter txt of this model?because its stock to logo only plz help..tnx
28th July 2014, 11:33 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Exclamation i deleted my status bar :'(
Quote:
Originally Posted by rhemkie

can you give me the scatter txt of this model?because its stock to logo only plz help..tnx

I deleted my status bar....need help
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes